Log in
Close

If after you read this and you think you may like to know more about me you can see a picture of me on my dating profile.

for Her

Hello Irina,
My name is Ryan. I'm 25yrs old, I live in the United States. I would like to give you some back ground about me. If after you read this and you think you may like to know more about me you can see a picture of me on my dating profile. I wanted to tell you about myself because the profile doesn't give you details. I am so intrigued how the women think in Russia. Your dedication to find "Love", "To Build a Family" and the sacrifices you will make something happen. I have that same drive in me, I want someone to stand by me and as I would do for them. As they say - through good and bad times. I going to come out and say I have a son who is 4 yrs old, I've been a single father for 4 yrs now. I love being a father and I've been searching here for years to have someone apart of our life. I want to build a loving and caring family, and the women from Russia here haven't been ably to accept the fact that I have a child. I myself can understand, I'm a caring, loving, adventurous person with a will to exceed for the future family that will some day come my way. I enjoy doing various things, from taking rides into the country, to the beach, going to the movies, having nice dinners either at home or out to eat, going to hockey games, to a theater show and / or whatever it might be. I have a full time job, which I love, I own my house, I have a dog (Golden Ret.), fish, a pool, a swing set and I own a 2006 Merc. Benz, I restored a 1967 RS Camaro, and a pickup truck. Material things are not that important to me, I'm missing one thing in my life. I'm sure you can pretty much figure what I'm missing. I would love to have the opportunity to speak to you. I hope you had the chance to learn a little about me. I would like here about things that make you happy in life and your daily activities.
Ryan





Hello, Ryan!
Thank you for your interest.
I'd like to know you better. Please tell me about your life, family, work.
I was born 24.11.1993.
I'm Sagittarius. I like swimming, traveling, dancing, listening to music, going in for sport. I am a non-smoker and I don't misuse alcohol.
I'm kind, honest, jolly, caring, sociable. I love nature and everything beautiful that surrounds me. I'd like to have some pets in my house (cats preferably).
I work as a dress-maker.
I'd like to meet a kind, tender, loving, merry, sociable, generous, thoughtful, caring man who would love children and have no harmful habits.
 
Hope to ehar from you,
Sincerely,
Irina

from Nizhny Novgorod
pretty woman Irina from Nizhny Novgorod dating agencysingle dress-maker Irina from Nizhny Novgorod matchmaking agency
Comments (1)
 My dear friend Ryan!
My name is Natasha. I was born 10.05.1993.
I live in a big town Nizhny Novgorod in the South of Russia.
My friends tell I'm very kind, merry, generous, open.
It happened so I remained alone. My civil marriage existed for several years and then failed.
But I don't lose hope to meet my love, to give him, my only man, all my love and caress.
I'm sincere, loyal, passionate and tender. I value reliability and I dream of a family, children.
I dream we could share our bad and good times.
By University education I'm an economist. Now I work a manager in commercial structure.
Perhaps we have something in common.
I like to travel and to learn traditions of different countries.
I like, to make my home cozy, to cook delicious food.
I like knitting, animals.
 Natasha
  from Nizhny Novgorod matchmaking agency, Russia.
Single woman Single woman 15 September 2018 09:54 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: