Log in
Close

Let me start from the beginning. I live in a suburb of Toronto, Canada.

for Her

Let me start from the beginning. My name is Paul. I am 36 years old. My birthday is May 9, 1982. I measure 188 cm and I weigh 75 kg. I am thin and athletic. I look much younger than my age. I look as though I am 26 years old. I have short brown hair and green eyes. I will send you more pictures of me once you email me back.
I live in a suburb of Toronto, Canada. I speak English, but I am a French Canadian and my first language is French. I am a lawyer. I have just bought myself a new home and I will be moving there in January 2012. According to my sisters, I have everything I need but a girl with whom I can share everything.
I do not drink. I do not smoke. I do not do drugs. I do not curse. I never yell. I have very high morals and it is very important to me. I am always happy. I am a very good boy. I love my family. I have two sisters.Both my sisters are married.I have six nieces and nephews. My older sister is Nancy. She has four children. My twin sister Sophie has only two children. I would like a big family.
I enjoy many things. I run on a regular basis. I try to do 10 kilometres every day. I even used to have a trainer. I love languages. I read a lot and my favourite author is J.R.R. Tolkien. I like to dance. I like to play cards. I like to go on picnics. I like to sit and do nothing. I love to talk. I always smile. I am extremely clean and neat. I do not have a domestic animal. I am too clean and the stray hairs and smell of a domestic animal would kill me. Oh, I also love chocolate…very much!!
Before I became a lawyer, I worked as a translator (from English into French) and as an editor on a dictionary. At University, I obtained my Master’s degree in linguistics. Then I studied law. However, I still love languages. I speak - in addition to English and French - German, Danish and Hungarian and a little bit of Finnish. I am currently learning Russian. Accordingly, you can write to me in Russian if you wish. Perhaps we will even be able to talk on the phone in Russian.
I would like to go to Russia and Ukraine in June 2018. I have already been to Moscow, Russia and I loved the people. Accordingly, I would like to go back very soon. I also think that Russian women are unspoiled and kind. I find this very sexy and attractive.
Finally, I would describe myself as very traditional, but a little bit crazy. I want a home, a russian wife, children and happiness…lots of happiness. It is easy to talk with me.It is easy to love me. Most importantly, I prefer the simple things in life.
Of course, it would be wonderful to meet a Moscow girl who shares many of my characteristics. This girl must like to be active. I think that I am quite romantic. I dream of sharing a perfect life with a russian girl who loves me…forever.I insist upon absolute honesty and faithfulness.I guarantee the same in return.
My email address is l***@rogers.com. It is my home email. I hope to hear from you soon. At the very least, get back to me and tell me more about yourself. What you do not tell, I will ask with many questions in a future email message. And if you are ever in Canada, look me up!!!!
Love,
Paul.

House - I live in a suburb of Toronto, Canada.
Comments (1)
 Hello, Paul!
Thank you very much for your letter. I live in Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine. It is the regional center, in Ukraine we have 13 regions. We have more than 1 300 000 citizens. Zaporizhzhia is an agricultural and industrial center. We grow here vegetables, fruit, corn. The weather here is not very cold in winter and hot summer. Zaporozhye is situated on the river Dniper, and there is 300km far from the Black sea. We have many beautiful places here for having rest.
 Now I live at my flat alone, my children study and work at another cities. My daughter Julia 21 years old lives in Kiev (the capital of Ukraine) She studies English and German languages at the university.
My son, 19 years old works in Kahovka, it is a town in Kherson region. He studies computers at the technical university.
I work as a sails-woman at the chemistry store. In my free time I like reading books, listening to the music, watching TV, socializing with my friends.
 I’d like to meet a american man who will understand me, love, care about me and I also want to love someone and to care about someone.
Write me more about you and your life. Please send me your picture.
With best wishes,
 Irina
   from Zaporozhye dating agency, Ukraine
Single woman Single woman 15 September 2018 09:26 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: