Log in
Close

Privet! I am an Honest, Outgoing, Loving, Patient, Giving, Romantic and an Understanding kind of Man.

for Her

 Privet !
 
I would like to view my profile and read my letter and see if there is an interest inme for you.
 
Let me first share with you about myself, my outlook and who I am looking for.  Then you can decide of your your interest and we can go from there.

I am an Honest, Outgoing, Loving, Patient, Giving, Romantic and an Understanding kind of Man. I have a Great Sense of Humor and Love to Laugh. I Believe in Romance and Love and enjoy showing it.  I am a Christian Man and It is just not a box I check on my profile, but rather the way I Live my Life. I enjoy Helping others in the time of need and enjoy Volunteering my time as well. What I give in Life, comes back ten fold.

I Know how to Open a Door for my mate and Treat Her like a Women and to respect her. I Like taking time, and Spending it with Her and Love having her in my presence, and it doesn't matter what we are doing. I am Thankful, and I Know how to Appreciate Her for what she Does for me, taking Nothing granite. I enjoy showing my affection in many ways through the little things in which a man should do for his woman because of his Love for her.

I Enjoy Life, and I like to keep things simple. I know how to Live, Love and Laugh. I enjoy having a good time. I have learned that life is short, and we must spend it wisely, taking in all we can, but yet not over doing it, just simply Enjoy it. I believe in what comes around, go's around, and that one should treat others as one would like to be treated in return. I am not afraid to speak what's on my mind or share my feelings.

I have come to a point in my Life where I am looking to settle down and make a commitment, I am looking for a Soulmate / Partner. One Woman and only One. A woman that is also ready to make the same commitment. A woman that will allow her Man to take care of Her, a Woman who wants to take care of her Man as well.

Someone who Knows the meaning of Love and Commitment. She must be Happy with who she is and wanting more out of life that she has.   She would also be;   Understanding, Confident, Honest, Loving, Caring and Giving. But Most of all she would have a Kind Heart and a Sweet Spirit.

Someone who wants to share her life with a Man of Quality In Mind, Heart, and Spirit.... To be Loved in a way she hasn't been Loved before, and is not afraid to Love back in her own Special way.

A Woman who Wants Something out of Life and is Willing to work together to acheive it. She would want a Simple Man, with Simple needs, because that is who I am. She would be simple Herself. Just someone who is Comfortable with herself, Average to Atractive, and Simply Herself, not Someone, Somebody wants her to be.

A woman from another country would be fine as long as she could speak some english or learn and that is what has brought me here. She would be willing to move here should all work out.

I invite you to send me a letter and introduce tourself and let me know of your interest or not 
 
I have a Kind, Warm and Loving Heart, and I am waiting to hear from you. Take a chance and Get to Know Me, Lets talk and share with each other, and possibly plan Our Future Together....Take care and God Bless!

Best Regards,
 
Medvezhonok,
 
Kurt Hein from Largo, FL USA
from Kurt
Comments (2)
 Hello Kurt, my  name is  Ann.
I was born 11 may 1996 in Kiev, Ukraine.
I divorced  and bring up  my son, he is 6 and goes to the first  grade.
Now i am single ukrainian lady.
By  my  character i am calm, kind, like animals very much.
I like sun, sea, beach, reading books, knitting, making coziness in the house.
I would like to meet a hopeful and honest person, who would love  children and who won't  betray.
I  and my son want to have a happy american family.
 I'll be waiting  for your letter.
Sincerely
  Ann 
    from Kiev matchmaking agency.
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 16 September 2018 08:34 Reply
     Hello american groom!

 My name is Ksenia.
I live in Kiev, Ukraine, with my parents.
I am divorced, I've got my beloved son whose name is Dima.
Dima is 13 years old, he goes to school and he is fond of doing sport (wrestling).
I was born on February 17th, 1986.
I work as a shop assistant.
I spend much time with my son.
I enjoy taking walks down the park, I love fresh air, I am fond of cooking.
I am eager to meet the man deprived of bad habits, I wish he was loving and devoted.
I wish he was a nice american husband and a father.
 
 Sincerely,
   Ksenia
        from Kiev dating agency.

Single woman Single woman 16 September 2018 08:38 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: