Log in
Close

My name is George and I come from a small town in the northeastern part of the state know as Ohio in the United States.

for Her

Let me introduce myself to you,
 My name is George and I come from a small town in the northeastern part of the state know as Ohio in the United States. It is a nice peaceful town and most of the people here are very friendly. It is located right on the shores of Lake Erie. Do not let the fact that I come from a small town discourage you. I have all the modern conveinces. I have good TV reception. The streets here are paved and we have sidewalks,street lights,and stores to shop at all within walking distance.
  I have two children. A boy 22 years old and a daughter 17 years old. I have been divorced for 8 years and live by myself.
  I do not use drugs or drink alcohol. I do smoke but I am trying to quit. This is my only vise.
  I enjoy walks on the beach( which is only 10 minutes walk away from where I live),good conversation,cooking,and drawing when I can get a chance to.
  I am a romantic at heart and very easy going. Sometimes my friends think that I am too easy going( I don't let too many things bother me. I do not get angry because life is to short to be going around angry. I am faithful,kind,considerate of others,understanding,patient,loyal and loving.
  My friends tell me that I am good with children because I like to get down to their level and look at the world through their eyes.
  I am looking for someone special to share my lifes journey with. Someone that may posesess some of the same qualities that I have. Basically some that is just an all around good person that enjoys the great gifts of life that God has bestowed upon us.
  I believe that outside beauty should be matched by inside beauty and that is the beauty that I would fall in love with. I also believe in a strong family life for without that we are left wanting.
  If I seem like a person that you might want to get to know better then by all means write me back. If not then that is OK too. That decision is up to you.
  I will be waiting patiently to hear from you. Until then may you be blessed with joyful days and endless happines.

Sincerely,
George

Fairport Harbor, OH   United States
George Fairport Harbor, OH   United StatesGeorge Fairport Harbor, OH   United StatesGeorge Fairport Harbor, OH   United States
Comments (2)
 Hello George!
My name is Svetlana.
I was born 06.12.1981 in Krivoy Rog, 164 cm tall, 58 kilos of weight.
I have a daughter Victoria who is 7.
I work at the railway office. I am peaceful, family-oriented, though I may be too emotional and sensitive.
My daughter and I enjoy sport, we are fond of going to the seaside. I cook well.
I would like to meet a responsible, independent and kind american man to live a happy family life with.
Respectfully,
 Svetlana
  from Krivoy Rog matchmaking agency, Ukraine.
Single woman Single woman 15 September 2018 09:11 Reply

Hello George!

My name is Tatiana. I was born 18.05.1978.

I live in Krivoy Rog. I am divorced and have a daughter Maria who studies in Kiev. She is a final year student at the Kiev university. She is 23 years old.

I work as a commerce manager for the private firm. I am active, hard-working, optimistic by nature. I love and understand people. I like traveling, reading books, watching films, dancing, cooking, doing sport. I live a healthy life. I like to keep fit.
I want to meet a serious, caring, thoughtful, loving, reliable man to have a friendly family with.
 Tatiana
  Krivoy Rog dating service, Ukraine
Single woman Single woman 29 September 2018 21:06 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: