Log in
Close

My intentions are sincere in finding a wife from Kharkov and my other half. I hope you are too.

for Her

Hi Tatiana , 
You are a very beautiful Lady! I think your heart is as pretty as you are too.  My intentions are sincere in finding a wife from Kharkov and my other half. I hope you are too. Time is precious and I am growing tired of it passing me by with out my significant other! I will be coming to the Ukraine in July 20. If you like my profile I would like very much to meet you and perhaps take you out to dinner. Of course I know I would have to fly you there or perhaps a train ride. I do not know how far you are from there but It would be my honor for you to meet you in person in Kharkiv.
  I will tell you a little about me---or maybe a lot! *smile*
I am looking for a Lady to stand at my side, to be a part of me and I her, I want to love, to honor, to cherish, to protect and to love her gently like she has never known love before. I have held a very true love in my heart for one who will accept it. I was married faithfully for 24 years to a woman who did not show her love. She was not affectionate at all. After my children were grown and moved on to their own lives is when I divorced. I could not stand the emptiness in my heart anymore. I will marry only one more time and it will be forever. This time I will make sure she will love me with all the love that I have for her. Tatiana, I will cross the seas and the mountains to find this true love. The ways of the American woman are not for me is my reason for looking there in your country.
The ladies in your country value friendship and love much more than they do here. 

I am honest, I am caring, I am a very gentle man. I am faithful, I will be her hero, I will stand by my Lady forever, and shall respect her and show her that respect till the ends of time.  
     I am told I have a fantastic sense of humor and I find it very easy to bring a smile to someone's face when they are down. I love the out doors, I love the arts--all kinds, I like the theatre, I like symphonies, I can dress up----I can dress down. I love horse back ridding and pick-nicks on a summer evening. I love making new friends and travel. I love to cook, I don't mind helping  around the house! I am not lazy. I am a song writer and musician. I serenade only the night with my guitar as I do not have my other half to serenade yet. I also use my hands in many crafts and art work and am very good at them. I like building things, from furniture to toys! I am very passionate and very romantic. I will like the evenings spent next to the fireplace with my lady, watching TV or movies are simply staring into her eyes . I like the stars at night sitting on a beach on a summers night, sitting on a swing and holding hands----I like playing chase! I like being mischievous in a good way! I like playing with children---of all ages. I like flying kites. I love life but I need someone to love and love it with me the way I do---with great passion! I am looking for the Lady I can treat as my Princess; to protect her and love her and grow old with dignity and have the memories of a life time that will be grand.  
So this is me Tatiana. This is what I have to offer. I am not a materialistic man---for I have been there and know that you can't find happiness in material things--- true happiness can only come from with in the heart.
I am a kind and gentle man, with very much love and respect to offer.
I do not believe in shouting and being ugly in times of disagreement. I think disagreements should be worked out calmly and with clear head. I will never shout at you nor will I ever raise a hand to you. I think any man who abuses his wife or family should suffer severely. 
I live in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I am a song writer and guitarist and also own a small construction business. I just made 45 years of age.
My son and daughter are like my best friends, we enjoy each others company still today. We have family cookouts, swim and even take trips with each other.
 The little girl in the picture is my Grandbaby! I have two of those little pieces of heaven! One is 3 months old and the other is 1 month old. Both brown haired girls!  
My two grown children no longer live with me .
Please ask anything you wish to know about me ok Tatiana. I hope to meet you soon in Kharkiv.

PS.   I threw a star into the night skies of Russia for you Tatiana, if you search the heavens for that star and find it, be sure to wish upon it! For dreams and wishes do come true!
Rusty, a smile and a hug for you ;)

My GrandbabyThe little girl in the picture is my Grandbaby!The little girl in the picture is my Grandbaby!The little girl in the picture is my Grandbaby!
Comments (2)
Hello ,
My name is Izolda ,
I am the owner and manager of Kharkov apartments site.
We are association of owners apartment.
I would like to invite you to become to be Our member.

One bedroom apartment in the heart of Kharkov with Fantastic balcony view of Shevchenko Park
·Security entrance from the well lighted street, speakerphone to the apartment
·Secure new front door
·King size Double bed
·Telephone
·Satellite TV and DVD player
·Classic bath and powerful shower
·Washing machine, iron and ironing board
·Fully carpeted
·Extra electric heater
·Gas hot water system
·Fridge, stove with oven, microwave oven, electric kettle
·Complete cleaning service every 4 days including change of sheets and fresh towels. FREE!

Extra Services:
·DVD player (with big library of Free movies in English!)
·Daily housemaid and cooking service
·Delivery orders from restaurants and supermarkets
·Translator and guide
Prices per night (day):4 and more nights: only US$35.00!
1-3 nights: US$40.00;
one month or more: US$20.00
If you have any questions feel free to ask.
Our membership is free for the owners :-)
Have a nice evening!
Izolda
Guest Guest 24 July 2018 12:07 Reply
Hello, Rusty!
I've been living in Kharkov for 11 years.  I used to live in the country. I've got a younger brother Vladimir. My mother's name is Ekaterina.
I'm very responsible and I always keep my word.
I used to fish when I was younger. But now I have to work hard. I am fond of tourism: camping is for me! I can climb mountains, trees are not an obstacle for me.
I like having a rest after a working week, like any other person.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Respectfully,
 Mila
  from Kharkov

Guest Guest 12 August 2018 13:58 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: