Log in
Close

In my spare time I like to go for long and scenic rides on my motorcycle along the beaches.

for Her

Hello, My name is Tony R., and i live in Jacksonville Florida. I am 35 years old.  I have two wonderful children, my son Dustin is 12 years old, and my daughter Amber who is 7 years old. I am looking for someone that is willing to accept me and my children. 

  I am very close to my family.  My mom, dad, and brother all live near to me.  We are a close family and enjoy spending time together.  My brother Mark is married and has two children.  Mom and Dad are retired and love being able to spend time with their grandchildren.  Mom loves sewing, and dad likes staying busy outdoors.

  If I could pick a few words to describe my personality they would be, spontaneous, caring, funny, romantic.  I enjoy spending time with my children doing silly and playful things.  My kids keep me laughing and young at heart.  In my spare time I like to go for long and scenic rides on my motorcycle along the beaches.  I also like to listen to rock, techno, and top 40.  My other interest include restoration of vintage automobiles.

  My occupation is a machine Technician for a company that makes envelopes for the mailing industry. I really like my work, it allows me to use my creativity that i have with my hands.

 Now that you know a little about me, I will tell you what kind of person i am looking for ,
I like a fun personality, someone who is a very affectionate, caring,who has good values , and if you see your interest are similar to mine, then i look forward to receiving your reply .  I want you to know that i am sincere with my intensions on finding someone from Russia/Ukraine to share my life with .

 Happy thoughts,
Tony
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32220

My house
my son Dustin
Comments (2)
Hello dear Tony!
I was very happy to hear from you. My life is still the same.
It was very interesting to find out your plans for the future.
I am sure you will realize each of them.
Your hobby is nice. When are you going to school to be a weapon master?
I am looking forward to your next letter.
Your Lyudmila
Minsk, Belarus
Guest Guest 26 July 2018 12:10 Reply
 Hello Tony!
My name is Natalia.
I was born 17.12.1989 in Vitebsk, Byelorussia.
I am single and I have never been married, I am looking for a man who is also looking for a nice Byelorussian woman to make a firm and happy family. I am kind, cheerful and I have many friends. I should say I am a very sociable person. I love children very much and I have been teaching for ten years and I am sure this is something I can do professionally. Of course, I dream of having a couple of my own kids in the future but I can accept a child of my own husband. The man I am looking for is kind, generous, diligent and industrious who will also take care of the future family, will be attentive to the wife and kids. I am Christian, I have a ministry of one of the Protestant churches (I teach children there) and also I want to meet a single Christian who follows God's commandments and accepts Christ as his own savior. In my spare time I communicate with my friends, listen to music and of course I go in for aerobics and enjoy swimming. One of my hobbies is taking pictures of children and nature. I am musician also and as a violinist I have traveled to a lot of places in our country and I long to visit more!
  Natalie
    from Vitebsk dating agency, Byelorussia
Single woman Single woman 15 September 2018 09:07 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: