Log in
Close

I am looking for a woman from Vitebsk to take care of and in return she will want to take care of me.

for Her

Hello, This is Chad again.
Here is aliitle bit about my self I an 27 year old male. I grew up in the suburbs of Washington DC Through high school I played American Football I also wrestled and played baseball. I enjoy doing athletic things I work out I am 5'11" Tall I think that I Am resonably good looking, I love to experience new things with the right people. I have a good group of friends that we enjoy all sorts of activities from bars and dance clubs to going to the ocean which is only 1-1/2 hours away. Me and my sister have a small boat that we use to cruise around the Cheasapeake Bay and experience all that this area has to offer. I am happy with my life right now but there is something that is missing love. I do not meet women very easy. Though I am not inexperienced in love I am just not good at finding It. I am looking for a woman from Vitebsk to take care of and in return she will want to take care of me. A 50/50 partnership I have a very good jod I am independent I have my own house, my own life the only thing missing is someone to share it with. I do not want to be taken advantage of but I am willing to share everything that I have. I am close to my family and and have a good moral character. I look forward to meeting some of you.


Thank you

Hope to hear from you soon

Chad 
Lusby, MD

I have my own house
Comments (2)
Hello, Chad!
Thank you for your letter. 
 I live in Europe, Belarus , the city of Vitebsk not far from the Minsk. A few words about my parents. My mother's name is Lena, she works as a laboratory assistant. She controls the food stuff quality. My father is Sasha, he works for a private firm dealing with oil.
I have a younger sister Vika, she is 8 years younger and goes to school. Vika is still a baby.
Now something more about myself. I am a very jolly and energetic person. I see funny in everything that is around me. I like playing jokes and laughing with my friends. I like traveling very much. But I travel real seldom. I can be very serious and goal-oriented when it is high time for me to be. I am different in different situations. I like staying at home, but when my friends call me and invite to join them for a walk, for example, I never refuse to. We usually spend our free time in bars and cafes. I like skating and I often go to the skating-ring. I like cooking, all my friends like the way I cook.
I like reading novels and politic information. We all should know what happens in outer world.
Please tell me more about yoruself, your family, work.
 what dishes do you like?
 
I am waiting for your reply. Write to me.
Respectfully, Ira from Vitebsk, Byelorussia
Belorussian girl Ira from Vitebsk matchmaking agency
Woman Woman 29 July 2018 16:47 Reply

hello Chad,

My  name is  Natalia, I am divorced and have got  a daughter, she is 13.
i was born 27 jun 1979 in Vitebsk, Byelorussia.

By my  horoscope I   am Cancer and like home coziness very much, I value  family  and   good relations in it.
 I like cooking , going in for sports, traveling, I lead healthy style of  life  and don't have bad habits. I like going to the theater, listening to good  music. Especially I like being in nature, resting at eth seaside, in mountains and forest. By  my character I am calm, kind, tender and caring person.

 I would like to meet a kind, caring and  loving children and family  man.
 Hope to hear form you soon. Sincerely
  Natalia
    Vitebsk matchmaking service, Byelorussia
Single woman Single woman 29 September 2018 21:03 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: