Log in
Close

I have a Bachelor of Science in Engineering degree. I am employed as a managing engineer with a steel company.

for Her

Hello!
I saw your profile and thought that we could start writing each other. I would be honored if you decide to write me. I will try to write a little about myself, but I am a little shy so please be patient with me. I am 29 years old, 186 cm in height, and weigh 76 kg. I have short brown hair and hazel eyes. I live in a small town in the center of the state of Georgia, in the southeastern United States. I am close to the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico. Our summer's are hot and usually our winter's are warm. I have a Bachelor of Science in Engineering degree. I am employed as a managing engineer with a steel company. I manage my company's engineering and steel reinforcement departments. I live alone in a two level apartment. I have no pets except for a robot dog. In my free time, I like to read horror and fantasy books, solve logic problems, and watch television. I am a great cook, and I like riding my motorcycle through the country. I love to travel around my country and overseas. I am a very loving man with a high intelligence, strong morals, and a great sense of humor. My friends tell me that I am a "hopeless romantic." I would love to have a family some day. I am kind,caring, and a true gentleman. I believe in being a gentleman first, a
friend second, and a lover third. I know that you can not possible believe that since you do not know me, but I hope you give me a chance to prove it to you. I am looking for a woman from Ufa, who is lovable, fun, intelligent, and independent. I hope this is a good introduction for you, and I hope to hear from you soon.

-Jason
Macon, GA 31210 United States


P.S. photos from fishing in the Atlantic Ocean:
Comments (2)
Hi Jason!
 Thank you for your letter. I am 21. I work as a receptionist at the Ufa hotel.
 I study accounting at the university. i like to spend my spare time with my friends. i like to read,, I also enjoy belly-dancing. I am the only child and i live with my mother. I  like to travel . i went to  Moscow for new Year .
 I am looking for someone who could  become my partner and a friend.
 I want  to have a serious relationship based on love and trust.
 Life is  more   better if  you share  it with a soul mate.
 I would like to  know more about you, about your family. What do you do in your spare time?
 If  there is  something  you'd like to know about me, please, feel free to ask me.
 Hope to hear  back from you.
Tanya from Ufa, Bashkartostan

Guest Guest 30 July 2018 08:53 Reply

Hi Tanya!

 First let me say, you are very beautiful.  I am 29, tall, dark hair man looking to find love with a beautiful, faithfull, trustworthy women from Ufa.  I would like to start a family in the near future, and be in a very loving, and caring relationship with my soul mate. 
I am looking for a Ufa women who is happy, fun, and very ambitious, and likes to have a great time. 
I hate to fight, and want to find someone with good family values that doesnt believe in divorce..
When i get married, i want it to be forever. 

I am a gentlemen, I like opening doors for my special someone, and like to treat my girl like a princess. 
I am a nice guy, so if you are one of those girls who like mean and bad guys,, then you wont like me.  I know what i want, and i will not settle for any less..

Please check my matchmaking profile and respond if you are interested..
Hope to hear from you soon, if i dont, i wish you the best!.
                                    Sincerely 
                                       Jason

Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 29 September 2018 08:30 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: