Log in
Close

The reason I'm writing is in hopes in finding my best friend, my Byelorussian wife.

for Her

Hello!
I would like to introduce myself and tell you a little about me. My name is Michael, I live in the United States. In the state of Texas close to the city of Dallas. Do you know where that is? Dallas is a big city, 9th largest in America. It is a 30minute drive to downtown. I also live close to Fort Worth Texas which is a 20 minute drive. Fort Worth is an old cowboy town (nice place!). I live between the two, Dallas and Ft. Worth, in a small town with about 3 acres of land. I have a horse for my oldest daughter. She prayed for a horse every night from the age 6 and finally her dreams came true. I also have a dog (Golden Retriever) and two small birds. Do you like animals? I love my home. Even though I live in the city it looks and feels like I live in the country. The yard is big with a lot of big trees and room for the girls to run and play. I have two beautiful children (girls) and they are everything to me! One is 12 years old and the other is 10. I'm able to see them every other weekend and one day out of each week and half of the summers. I love children and have been told many times that I'm a good Dad. That is something that I work hard on and pride myself in. I work as a Project Manager in construction and we construct commercial buildings. I have been in this profession my entire life and I enjoy it very much. I come from a large family, 2 brothers and 1 sister. I work with one of my brothers and we talk almost ever day. I love to travel and have seen most of the United States. I also enjoy the outdoors. I have a boat and we go water skiing as much as we can. How do you like camping? I have found that it is one of the best ways to spend good quality time with my girls. I also enjoy my motorcycle. I don't ride as much as I use to but now and then I take off and go ..lets go! I also enjoy playing my guitar. I'm a beginner and know just a few songs but, it's very relaxing for me. I love music. I think one of my favorite things to do is to get up on a Sunday morning, go to church and sing! I love it. It gives me so much joy. There are many things to do living this close to Dallas/Ft. Worth. Concerts, broadway shows, movies, great museums, zoo, fun water park and the girls favorite ..Six Flags, a large amusement park with lots of rides and shows. There is also sports, football (Dallas Cowboys) baseball, ice hockey and basketball. All and all it's a great place to live!  
The reason I'm writing is in hopes in finding my best friend, my Byelorussian wife. I so look forward in having someone from Gomel in my life that I can share all of my thought, dreams, hopes, desires and my life with. Someone that I can give my hart to and know that it is taken care of. Someone that will work hard with me in making our relationship work. Someone that is a great mom!  If that person is you, I would love to talk with you and get to know you!

Michael
I live in a small town with about 3 acres of land.I live in a small town with about 3 acres of land.
Comments (1)
Hello, Michael !
thank you for your letter.
i'd like to tell you a little about myself.
i am quiet, shy romantic girl. i don't like noise and crowds and prefer small companies of my friends.
i like reading very much and whenever i have a spare time i don't miss a chance to read an interesting book, a newspaper or a magazine.
I'm interested in dancing and pop-music too.
 if you get interested in my letter, write me please.
Hope to hear from you soon,
Julia from Gomel, Belorussia
Belorussian bride Julia from Gomel dating agency
Guest Guest 31 July 2018 08:33 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: