Log in
Close

Most women here in the US don't interest me, so I decided to look elsewhere.

for Her

Hi, I just came across your picture and had to write. I would love to get to know more about you, but I will start by telling you a little about myself.

Im Nestor, I just recently moved back to the Washington D.C. area from Tampa, Florida in the US. It is on the Gulf coast side of Florida. Its very beautiful there, the beaches are covered in white sands and the water is clear. I hope to move back there in the near future, I thought I should move back after all the bad things that happened and I wanted to be close to my family.

I am Hispanic, born in Argentina. I have lived in the US all of my life.
I am 32 years old, Single, 5'9" 175 pounds I have a slim build and like to work out when I get a chance!
I have been on a search for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Most women here in the US don't interest me, so I decided to look elsewhere.

I like the beach, water sports and camping in the mountains or I like to spend time at home with a special someone. Im not into the bar scene, but I do like to go dancing with friends once in a while. I also like spending time with my friends and family.

I love children and wish to start a family of my own. Your are very attractive young lady from Lvov and if this is something your interested in please right, I would love to here more about you. Please send some more pictures!

Well, hope to here from you soon!
Nestor from Tampa, Florida
Nestor from Tampa, FloridaNestor from Tampa, FloridaMy sister Wessing
Comments (2)
Hello, Nestor!
Thank you very much for your letter and nice pictures.
 
I was married, so I am divorced. My daughter is 5 years old, her name is Marichka. She goes to the kindergarten.
I live with my parents and younger brother in Lvov. I work and study at the faculty of law by correspondence.
I like travelling, nature, sea, music.
I'd like to create a family with a faithful, honest man who will love and my daughter.
I'd like to know you better.
When is your birthday? Tell me about your interests.
Do you live in your house or apartment?
Please tell me about your town.
You can ask any questions and I'll be glad to answer them.
  
Sincerely,
Alyona from Lvov
Single woman Alyona from Lvov dating agency
Guest Guest 31 July 2018 10:37 Reply
  Hello Nestor!
 My name is Nataliya. I was born 07.08.1991 in Lvov, west Ukraine.
I am divorced and have a son who is 8 years old. 
We are close friends.
I work as a hair-dresser.
I live in the western city of Lvov. I am a very kind and tender ukrainian woman.
I love children very much.
I like to read, listen to nice music, spend time with my son.
I love animals very much. I like to cook, to make my hone cozy and comfortable.
I like to travel, I am fond of sport. I have no harmful habits.
I have to work much, but I don't lose heart and hope to meet a man who would be kind, honest, loving.
I want to meet a american man of my dreams.
I hope to be a good ukrainian wife and we will live happily.
 Sincerely,
  Nataliya
    from Lvov dating agency, west Ukraine.
Single woman Single woman 16 September 2018 09:21 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: