Log in
Close

Even though I am older, I surely can keep up with a younger Ukrainian woman.

for Her

Hello,
     My name is Gary, and I am a retired business person. My hometown is Ludington, Michigan, USA. A small town on Lake Michigan. My home is just 200 meters from Lake Michigan. If you like beautiful places, you would love it here as Lake Michigan is 200 kilometers across and 500 kilometers long, with 2,500 miles of beaches and sand dunes. It is the largest body of fresh water in America.
I was in the motel (lodging) business in Ludington but have now retired. I have a grown daughter, and she and her husband have three wonderful children ages 8-10-and 12. Her husband is a Doctor in Chiropractic care. My mother (Viola) is still living and in good health. She lives nearby in Ludington also.
I play tennis and golf. I have a boat and do some recreational boating and salmon fishing during the summer months. I have been in Poltava several times, the earliest in 2007 via the Scandinavian countries. Even though I am older, I surely can keep up with a younger Ukraine woman. I hope to find a wife that would like to do things together with her husband. I am a honest person, and find honesty to be the best virtue.
If you receive this E-mail and wish to reply, I will send you some pictures and more information about myself. I would like to learn more about you also.
I hope this day finds you happy and healthy.
My best to you and your family.
Sincerely,
Gary from Ludington, Michigan, USA
Gary from Ludington, Michigan, USA
Comments (2)
Hello, Gary!
Thank you for your letter. I was glad to get it.
I want to find a man for creating a family, who will love, understand, help me in everything. Our men don;t have such qualities.
Gary, did you see my pictures on the suite? what impression did you have?
I work at the shop, it's near my house. I have one day off a week.
I like music much, modern, dancing, I like dances . That's why on days off I go to discos.
I like films : comedies, phantasy.
I am fond of travelling. But I don't have such possibility, as I haven't met such person yet who will show me the world.
I like animals.
I live with my mother and brother in the apartment. My brother is 22. I love my family very much.
Do you live with your parents or alone? Please tell me about your parents, house.
We cook food at home. My mother is very good cook.
How do you spend your free time?
do you have brothers or sisters?
Please tell me more about the state.
why would you like to meet a girl from Poltava(Ukraine)?
 
 
Hope to hear from you soon,
 
My warm wishes,
 
Alyona from Poltava
 
P.S. If you have questions, please ask.
mature woman Alyona from Poltava matchmaking agencymature sexy Lady Alyona from Poltava dating agency40 y.o. sinle girl Alyona from Poltava marriage agency
Guest Guest 1 August 2018 10:58 Reply
  hello, my name is Natalia!
I was born 3 january 1984 in Poltava, by horoscope I Capricious, I am divorced and have got two children, a boy of 8 and a girl of 2.
I work as a masseuse, I a good specialist in my profession.
By my character I am kind, tender, caring and honest person.
I like cooking, making home coziness, dancing and music.
I would like to meet a kind, honest, decent, loving children and animals, without bad habits man for raising the family.
 with warm wishes
  Natalia
     from Poltava dating online.
Single woman Single woman 17 September 2018 20:02 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: