Log in
Close

I am telling you as much as possible, as there can be no secrets within a relationship.

for Her

Hello, My name is David, and I would like to tell you a little bit about me, and possibly this will give you a better understanding of who I am, and the type of Man I am.

I would also ask that you tell me more about your hobbies and what you would like in an ideal world. What do you like to do? Do you have a lot of friends? What your outlook is on life and what do you want for your future?

About my sons, for me there is no greater love than, that love a parent gives to their children. I have 4 children. I have twin sons age 3, named James and Thomas whom you know about. I have two daughters as well, both live with their Mother in the United States. I see them twice a year. Stephanie is the oldest. Stephanie is 17. Kristen is next, she is 15. Both go to school, and Stephanie is getting ready next year to go to University. They are both older now, and have very much started their own life, its seldom that they can make time for their Father, but I know they love me very much, just at the beginning of their adult life, everything is exciting and new, which they want to experience to the full. I hope the amount of children does not put you off, as the only two that I see on a regular basis are my sons. They are a very big part of my life.

I am telling you as much as possible, as there can be no secrets within a relationship. You might be the very woman I have been looking for all my life, and again you might not be. At the very least we will be friends. I am not old, nor am I young. I have been around the world several times, and have gained valuable experience. Some very good, some experiences very sad.

I was married very young, at 17 years of age. I was in the American Military, unfortunately, my wife was unfaithful several times while I was away, I had no idea this was happening, and found out only when I caught her with another man.

I was separated for 8 years when I married a woman from the United Kingdom, hence the boys were born, my second British wife was also unfaithful with a man from the United States, her affair had been ongoing for almost 3 years when I found out, I love completely and expected the same in return, she told me she could not remain faithful so we divorced.

More about me:
I was raised on a cattle ranch in Northern California, the cattle ranch is owned by my Grandparents, of which my Grandfather is still alive. They were married for 48 years, and had a very loving relationship, not unlike your own parents. My mother and father divorced one another when I was 5 years old. My dream as I grew older was to have a relationship like my grandparents, one filled with love, happiness and surrounded by those that loved them. I volunteered to join the United States Army (Military) when I was 18 years old. I went to train as a Black Hawk helicopter Pilot and Graduated as a Chief Warrant Officer. Soon after arriving at my first duty assignment, I asked my High School sweetheart to marry me. We were married for 6 years before she became unfaithful and ran off with another man. It was unfortunate, but she did not like my profession, and told me it was too dangerous, that was why she left. I do not hold any grudges against her, for her ideas and dreams were so different from mine.

During my time in the American Military, I went to University in Hawaii and studied Criminal Law. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice Administration.

I was involved in three separate wars, Panama, Iraq in 1991, and Somalia in 1993. After witnessing several of my friends who died in combat, I decided to leave the active service and take another job.  I joined the Seattle Washington Police Department in 1994 and stayed there for 5 years. I met a woman who was on her Holiday in 1997, she was from the United Kingdom. We sent letters back and forth, visited frequently and spent a lot of time travelling for the next 3 years. I married her in September 2000. Unknown to me, she was also having an affair with another Man from America. We have twin boys together, named James and Thomas, they are 3 years old. Again, she was not the one for me, as I have always remained faithful, generous, loving, and always scheduled everything around my sons and her.

When we married, we decided to live in the United Kingdom. I left the Police Department in Seattle Washington, United States and started contracting in the United Kingdom developing computer software. I have been doing this for almost 5 years now, and enjoy it very much.

We have been divorced, and I have been alone with the exception of my sons, who live with me part time.

If you ask me if I was old enough to know what I wanted in life my answer is yes ,I want to love a woman who will love me in return, who will appreciate all that I can offer in regards to love and happiness. I am not a rich man, but neither am I poor. I am comfortable and secure financially. When I love, I love unconditionally, and give myself completely to the relationship. I want to wake up to a smile in the morning, to greet the new day. I want to go to sleep with a smile at night, knowing that the woman I am laid next too loves me completely. I am passionate, sensual, romantic, and I am told I wear my heart on my sleeve for all to witness. I am humorous, gregarious, and active; I love to sing out loud "even though I am not good" and I love to Dance. I like anything physical, and consider myself to be in great shape. I participate in Karate 3 times a week; I ride my mountain-bike every other day, and visit the gym. I enjoy all types of music, and love the music of the 70's and 80's. It is so romantic and is a reminder of simpler times.

What I want in my life - is the love of a real woman and the love of my children. I love children, and would not mind if I had several more if it is all part of Gods plan. I want to share the great times of happiness and share the times of grief when things happen. I want to share my life

I live in Beverley, United Kingdom now; it is a small town of about 30,000 people. The town of Beverley is a lovely place, a great place to raise a family. I work in Hull which is a sea port city, about 500,000 people with the ferry which departs to Belgium daily. I work for a company called ADS Worldwide, they design and print labels for the clothing Industry, what I do is write software to allow the large printing presses to print the labels.

London is a 3 hour journey on the train, and has about 7 million people. I like to go at least 4 times a year, but Beverley offers me much, I have the Westwood which is rolling hills and trees 10 minutes from my house, the sea to the east which is 20 minutes by car, mountain lakes 1 hour away, and a large city for night life 20 minutes by car. My main concern is my sons; they live with their mother 1 mile from me, which is very convenient for both of us. They are happy, well adjusted lovely boys. I would like to send you photos of them with me.

I have several close friends, and enjoy the company of large parties as well, but sometimes all I want is to be close to those I love, and not share my special time with anyone but them - my family. I love to surprise people, by doing things that are unexpected, it keeps everyone guessing. I am a very calm person, but when I training in sports or games, I am very competitive. I love the competition and feel that I am a very confident man. I have a lot of dreams and plans for the future, all of which include a happy family, marriage, and peace.

I am not so naОve to think that I might meet someone from another country that will love me for whom I am. Even though I have met someone from the United Kingdom and married her, it was not to be. I do think that everyone deserves the right to be happy, well taken care of, even if there are small worries, we all have them, I am sure that one day, I will be lucky and fall in love with a beautiful woman from Kaliningrad (beautiful on the inside) because if a person is beautiful on the inside, then they become beautiful on the outside. Sometimes people take the physical appearance of someone to seriously. Being attractive does help in matters of attraction and passion, but is not always the priority.

I am in hope that we will be able to develop a closer bond; I am planning travel to Kaliningrad, Russia in June 2018, to visit your beautiful country for 12 days. I am really looking forward to it, and would love to meet you in person, to see your smile and have you welcome me to your country. I have also arranged to take language lessons in Russian, as my search is very serious to me, and I do not take things lightly. In closing, I want to say I think you are a beautiful young woman. I would like to know what your expectations are for the future, where would you like to live? What are your feelings about re-locating to a different country? What is your favourite color? What is your favourite book? Why is it your favourite book?  , I would love to learn these things and more about you. I know what I want. All I want is to be with a Russian woman who loves me, and to be happy. Anything more than that is a bonus.

My favourite colours are green like grass, deep blue like the sea, and yellow, the warmth of the sun, and black which is so mysterious and alluring. The colours of life bring warmth into life.

My birthday is on the 1st of May in the late spring, my star sign is Taurus the bull. I believe in fate, destiny, and nature and God - but most of all I believe that there is such a thing as a great love - for yourself, for your children and for your wife or partner. In an ideal world everything would fit into place and peace would reign freely. Everything has its complications, but will depend upon us, how serious we take life's challenges.  , are you ready to take the challenge and seek happiness. I hope so, even if we end as friends and nothing more it will be an adventure that will make up part of life's experience. I will take the risk and do the best I can in building our relationship if you take a chance in me, for I would be the lucky one if it was I you chose to give your love freely to.

I will close this letter now, and hope it finds you in good spirits. I hope that you find me interesting and it puts a sparkle in your lovely eyes, a smile as bright as the sun on your face. God Bless you and your family.

My address is:
David
Beverley
East Yorkshire
United Kingdom


Sincerely Yours,
David


Comments (1)
Hello David,
 
Thank you very much for your letter. I would be glad to correspond with you.
 
How are you?
 
I work as a controller at the glass factory. Soon I will have vacation but I have nobody to share it with and go to the seaside.
 
I like nature very much, active outdoor activates.
 
As for my character I am kind, caring, open minded, faithful.
 
I would like you to be that person who will live me, my kids. I believe and hope that our dreams will be realized.
 
I don't drink or smoke.
 
My elder daughter Galina works as a bartender at the cafe. She is 19. My younger daughter Luba, 16 years old, finished high school. It's a pity we don't have possibility to continue her education as I bring them up by myself.
 
A year ago my mother passed away after my father dies earlier. I don't have any help; I have a brother but he lives far away.
 
I hope to hear from you,
 
Sincerely,
 
Marina
from Kaliningrad
Older Lady Marina from Kaliningrad matchmaking agency
Guest Guest 5 August 2018 13:07 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: