Log in
Close

I place a high value on honest, open communication and family.

for Her

Hello, Tanya!
I saw your profile and photo and was very impressed by them. I am very attracted to your natural beauty. I believe we need to pursue our dreams. One of my dreams is a long-term relationship with a spiritual, loving, understanding and attractive woman from Gomel. I am hoping you are willing to explore this dream with me. Do you have a similar dream?

My name is Brian. I am 48 years old. I am divorced and have two wonderful daughters, ages 10 and 12. They live with their mother and visit me often. I live in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. It is a very large city with much history, culture entertainment and sports.

I'm an information systems professional with a large investment firm. My job requires that I demonstrate a great deal of maturity and responsibility, two qualities I would bring to any relationship. I have soulful brown eyes, broad shoulders and a magnetic smile. I enjoy time at the beach, dinning out, long conversations and chatting on-line. My faith in God is the glue that holds my life together. I place a high value on honest, open communication and family.

I think it is only fair to tell you that I have a physical disability called cerebral palsy. For me it means I use a wheelchair and speak slowly. I also need help eating, dressing, bathing, etc. Our government provides people to help me with these things, so I am not looking for a wife to do these things. My doctor says my disability will not get worse as I get older.

I hope you will write to me soon and let me know if you are interested in exploring our dreams together.

Warm regards,
Brian

from Philadelphia, PA 19143  USA


Hello, Brian!
Thank you for your letter. I was very glad to get it.
I'd like to tell you a little about myself.
I am 39y.o. and I have two children: A son, Dmitry, is 12y.o. and a daughter, Kate, is 4 y.o. I live in Gomel, Belarus, a little lovely town.
I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling. I am honest and quite, sincere and loving.
I'd like to meet a man who will love me and my children. I hope he will be honest, loving, caring and faithful.
I and my children will love him and give all our love and care to him. We do want to have a happy and friendly family.
Tell more about you, the place you love in. where do you work?

What are your hobbies?
Hope to hear from you soon,

Tanya
Gomel, Byelorussia

 divorced single mom Tanya Gomel, Byelorussia

Comments (1)
Hello, Brian!
i am glad to get your letter.
i like nature very much. i have a lot of animals at home.
i live as a nurse and have 2 adult daughters. They are going to marry soon and I'll be alone. That's why i use the Gomel dating agency to meet a man who loves, respect and understands me.
Please tell me about yourself, your work, family, interests.
Hope to hear from you soon,
  Alla,
    from Gomel matchmaking agency, Belorussia
Single woman Single woman 10 September 2018 21:07 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: