Log in
Close

My name is Darren, I'm 28 years old and live in the United Kingdom.

for Her

Hi,

My name is Darren, I'm 28 years old and live in the United Kingdom. I am 5ft 11in and have my hair shaved short. You'll probably want a photo of me, truth is that I'm not the sort of person who stands in front of the camera, but rather on the other side, so all I have are photo's of me growing up. (If you need photos, I will get some done for you if you like) I love what most people love to do, go out, watch movies, eat at restaurants, etc, etc. I have drive and ambition, but I've never spent time looking for someone to share my life with, but now I have time I'm hoping to find the perfect Nizhny Novgorod woman in my life. I am a kind and caring guy, shy at first, but opens up when we get talking. I'm looking for a Russian/Ukrainian woman to be not only my wife but also my best friend. I do not care what you have done in the past, I am looking for is someone who I can look after and give them the proper life they deserve and that they will love me in return. I like to think I am a romantic sort of guy, who likes to treat woman with respect. I would like to be able to think that I can be a good friend, always helping out with other people's problems. My friends would tell you that sometimes I am unbelievable and one of a kind, and they'd be right, I am great to have around, and I do my best to put my friends first if I need too. I like most sports, being English I would have to say that football/soccer is my first choice, but I enjoy many other sports and try to participate whenever I can. I have one brother who is younger than me, eight cousins and would like to start a family of my own one day, just waiting to find the right woman from Nizhny Novgorod for me. I am very easy-going and open minded, so I would be offensive to any questions you'd like to ask me.

Hope to speak to you again, soon

Darren
Kent, Other BR2+8AY  United Kingdom






hello, Darren!
 Sorry for long silence, but Now I am very  busy  because  it is  preparation to  100 year of  the  Nizhny Novgorod State university and I am the organizer of the concert.  I like different  music: Russian and  foreign.  I like  group Dural, I heard that   princess Diana  liked it.
 My favorite  holiday is  the  New Year  and 1st of  April- the day of  jokes  and  laughter. I don't like  my  birthday and don't   celebrate it.
 I even  can't explain  why.
 I adore  hiking.
 Each summer I go  to the Crimean mountains.
 In winter I also went to the  mountains and  learned to ski a little bit. Sometimes I like simply  to sit  on the  bank of the river.
 I like to meet with   my friends  and  we  spend   time  funny. About food. I eat everything. But I prefer vegetarian  meal. I adore fruits. But sometimes I eat  meat. And what food do you prefer?
 
 Tell  me   about yourself.  And what  are  your likes and dislikes?
 Write  me.
 I am waiting for your  next letter.
 Sincerely.
  Marina

    from Nizhny Novgorod
learned woman Marina from Nizhny Novgorodlearned girl Marina from Nizhny Novgorodlearned bride Marina from Nizhny Novgorod
Comments (1)

Hello, dear Darren!
My name is Svetlana.
I was born on the 14 of September 1998 in Nizhny Novgorod.
I am a student. I like to lead an active way of life; I am an adventurous person. I like sports ( skiing, tennis, riding a horse, diving, parachute jumping), traveling.
I love my life, animals, children, music and dancing. I spend my free time close to nature, I go to the cinema, theatre, to discos. I dream of visiting various places on our planet.  I am constantly learning something.
I believe and hope to meet a true friend who will be devoted, reliable, optimistic. I dream of meeting a person to support, help and love.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
 Svetlana
Nizhny Novgorod dating service, Russia


Single woman Single woman 27 September 2018 20:08 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: