Log in
Close

I would like to meet a nice russian woman from St. Petersburg, that isn't afraid to express her feelings.

for Her

Hello Victoria! 
My name is Tim, and I am 35 years old. 
I own my own house and live alone with my 3 dogs. 
I live in Arkansas, in the United States.  It is a very beautiful state.  While we do have some decent size cities, there is beautiful countryside all around us.  Mountains, lakes, rivers, it is absolutely gorgeous. 
I love the outdoors and everything that you can do there.

I work full time and I make very good money.  Plenty to easily support my family, and then some. 

I am about 5'11" tall with brown eyes and brown hair.  I am a bigger man, broad shoulders and such.  And I must admit that I carry a little more around my middle than I would like.  However, I do like to go to the gym at least 3 times per week.  I have been described as a big teddy bear before.  I am a very casual dresser.  Most of the time, I wear tennis shoes, blue jeans, a nice shirt, and a baseball hat.  However, I don't mind dressing up when needed. 

I enjoy spending time with my family, but I don't have much left.  My father died almost 2 years ago, so all I have left is my mom and my sister.  I see them often.  Family is very important to me.  I know that is why I want to meet someone that wants to have children, because I want a family of my own. 

Most of my free time is spent going out with my friends.  I like to do all kinds of activities.  I like to go to movies and out to dinner.  Sometimes I like to go to clubs, but I don't drink very much alcohol.  I really don't like alcohol very much.  I like to play and watch sports, go bowling, and skating.  I also really love a nice evening at home with that special woman, just curled up on the couch together, watching a movie. 

I am a pretty good cook, and I enjoy cooking.  Especially when I have someone to cook for.  I enjoy just about all kinds of foods.  There are very few things that I won't eat. 

My hobbies include restoring older cars.  I always have a couple that I am working on.  And I also have 2 motorcycles that I love to ride.  Nothing is more relaxing than taking one of them out on a nice day and just riding around.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.  I am always making my friends laugh.  I am a very caring and loving person.  What really makes me happy, is making other people happy.  Nothing makes me feel better than to see a smile on the face of someone I love. 

Honesty and loyalty are very important to me.  I have been hurt many times by woman that lied to me and cheated on me.  I know how badly that hurts, and I would never do that to someone else. 

I can be very romantic at times.  I love to give flowers and cards to the person that I am in love with.  I do it just to show how much I care. 

Most of all, I just want to find someone who loves me for me.  Not because of what I can buy them, or do for them.  I want to find someone that can accept me for who I am, and that wants to start a family with me. 

She needs to have a good sense of humor, be honest, and loyal.  Everything else, we can work out along the way.  Mainly I just want someone that I can spend my life trying to make happy, and will do the same for me.  I don't think that is too much to ask, but so far, I haven't found her.  Maybe it's you!! 

I would like to meet a nice russian woman from St. Petersburg, that isn't afraid to express her feelings.  I like to show the people I care about, how much I love them, and I want someone that can do the same.  I'm not a very confrontational person.  I hardly ever get mad, about anything. 

I would love to hear back from you!!  I want to know about your St. Petersburg's family.  What do you like to do for fun?  What are you looking for in a foreign man?

I hope to hear from you soon!!

Sincerely,
  Tim(Timothy)

    Arkansas, United States.
Tim(Timothy) from Arkansas, United States.



Hello Tim!
Thank you for your letter.
 My daughter is 12, her name is Yana. She is a very kind and affectionate girl. At her age she is a tall and beautiful girl, she has a long blond plait. She also does sport like your son - she plays tennis, loves football and knows all football clubs.
I'll tell you some words about my family. I have an elder sister, she is 41. She holds a doctor's degree in economics and works at the St. Petersburg's technical university as a teacher, besides she owns her business, she is a russian business lady. We are absolutely different. I am more creative and home person. And presently I work as a beauty saloon, I make our St. Petersburg women more beautiful, I make manicure, pedicure and visage. Though I hold an advanced degree in economics, I spent 9 years working according to my profession, then there was some break - I was busy with my daughter. But then I realized economics was not for me and I decided to become a beauty consultant (dealing with very nice cosmetics, American, by the way, Mary Kay). I like it very much, I attended visage courses and now at my free time I help brides with make-up.
I have a father, he is 69, he is a former military man, he is retired now and mostly he is busy at the summer cottage as my mother passed away three years ago when she was 64, I feel very bad without her. I also have a nephew Stanislav, he is 19. He is a student and also does sport.
I have a dream to master the English language.
Tim, if only you knew how much I want to meet a real american man to be with forever no matter what. I want to feel strong and safe with his shoulder, I want us to understand each other without any words. I want to start a new family and start everything from the beginning as I didn't see anything good in my past family life. Actually, I am a very nice decent girl, I have more positive traits than negative ones.
I'd like to see more pictures of yours as well.
Write to me what is up there.
With best wishes,
  Victoria
    from St. Petersburg, Russia

very nice decent girl Victoria from St. Petersburg, Russia
Comments (0)
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: