Log in
Close

I am looking for a "Sochi soul mate" with a similar heart as mine: adventurous, light hearted, optimistic...

for Her

      Hi Sochi ladies!

 Forgive me for this impersonal general email.  I wanted to send you an individual email but the website only allows me to send a general one. 

My name is Patrick.  I am 33 years old.  I am 5'10", 155 lbs.  I have been a lawyer for 4 years now.  I am part French, Spanish and mostly Filipino.  I was born in Manila and moved to the US when I was 10 years old.  I became a US citizen when I was 18 and certainly understand the immigrant experience.  Actually, some of the work I do as a lawyer involves helping people from other countries immigrate to the US.

I live in Northern California very close to the beautiful City of San Francisco and bay.  I spend a lot of time enjoying the outdoors and beautiful scenery of California.  I hike, backpack and cycle in the summers and snowboard in the winter.  I love the mountains.  I am adventurous and have traveled around the US, Asia, and Europe.  I have studied law for a term in Oxford, England and have seen Paris twice.  I would really like to see Eastern Europe and Russia. 

I have a very broad personality.  I am both intelligent and creative, and I am attracted to these traits in a Russian lady.  I read a lot and love music (anything from classical, jazz, hip hop, country, to alternative).  In addition to my athletic interests, I enjoy museums, plays, painting, photography, musicals, dancing, and a night in the town.  I have to disclose that the child in me loves going to Disneyland.  My family lives close to and I used to work in Disneyland but I still visit once a year.

I am looking for a "Sochi soul mate" with a similar heart as mine -- adventurous, light hearted, optimistic, gentle, kind, sensitive, curious, caring, merciful, generous, childlike and naughty sometimes ;-)  The most important traits I will not compromise is truthfulness, loyalty and integrity.  My Christian faith and spirituality is central to my being and I hope to find a Sochi woman to share the same faith and build a life and family based on the love that Christ modeled for humanity.  I am very attracted to women who are feminine in outward and inward...women who truly appreciate being treated like a lady by a gentleman, traits that I rarely find in American women.

Well, I hope this gives you an idea of who I am.  The reason why I am writing you is that from the smile in your photo, I sense a sweet spirit whom I would like to get to know.  If you share my same interests and have a similar heart, I would really like to hear from you and learn more about you.

Warm wishes,

Patrick
   Sunnyvale, CA 94086   United States
Patrick from Sunnyvale, CA 94086   United States


Hello Patrick,

My name Eugenia.

I was born and I live in town Sochi in Russia. Now I live together with my mother and son. I was married, but 5 years ago I was divorced. My mother is the pensioner. She does not work. My son is 10 years. He is a schoolboy; he studies in the third class.


Now some words about me. After leaving school I studied in a Sochi musical college on a class of cello and piano. To tell the truth I like to study very much, therefore I have finished some special classes: such as the seamstress (sewing and knitting), the accountant, the massage, medical sister, as which I have worked 5 years in the hospital. Now I work in a beauty salon as the foreman of a manicure and also play an orchestra.


If to speak about my interests or hobby I like the needlework, to prepare various culinary dishes, sometimes in a family circle I play musical tools. I like the world of art very much: I like to visit performances at theatre, museums, various art exhibitions, concerts. Besides the history and culture of the various countries and peoples are interesting to me. I like to travel and to find out something new. I like to be on a nature, especially by the sea. I like to read the books of various genres (detectives, novels, historical and adventure). It is difficult for me to speak about myself. I was born on November 17, 1986. On a mark of the zodiac I soft Scorpio and gentle Tiger. On character I kind, quiet, womanly, cheerful. I have no harmful habits (I don't smoke & drink alcohol).

I like to create a comfort in the house. The companion of my life I would like to see as the man of kind, understanding, careful, liking and respecting the family, sure and purposeful, having sense of humor and liking life.

Eugenia

  from Sochi matchmaking agency, Russia.

attractive Russian Bride Eugenia from Sochi dating agency
Comments (2)
Hello Eugenia!
My name is Michael and I live in the state of Florida in America.
I am 43 years old, 191cm tall and 96kg. I am divorced and have no children at home.
I am wealthy so I can travel at my leisure and economics are not a problem.
I am a doctor and have great respect in the community that I live.
I am looking for a wife from Sochi/Russia to share a luxurious life with me.
I live in a town that is on the beach.
She will be provided with love, tenderness, and respect and any thing she desires if she is a good wife.
There is a university in my town so educational opportunities are plentiful.
I love to spoil the people I care for.
I like to travel, nice restaurants, animals, and plenty of romance.
Have you ever considered coming to America.
Please look at my photos and let me know if you are interested in me.
Thank you
Michael
  Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547   United States
Guest Guest 26 September 2018 08:50 Reply


Hi Gorgeous Eugenia!

I'm Anthony,from Melbourne, Australia, 37yrs, 5'10, blueish eyes, Italian origin, very fit and enjoy playing sport three to four times a week, well travelled, seen approx 40 countries, intelligent, have a business background, financially well off, I have very good habits, I do not smoke or do drugs, drink socially, very family oriented, love kids and I am kind natured, faithful, serious but playful, love to have fun, very romantic, good looking and seeking a lifetime partner from Sochi.

If you would like to share your life with someone special, I would love to be your soulmate.
 
Ciao bella.......
  
    Melbourne, -- 3111  Australia


Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 26 September 2018 08:57 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: