Log in
Close

I have been to Ekaterinburg/Russia and the Odessa/Ukraine 3 times, because they are my favorite countries to visit.

for Her

Privyet!

My name is Chris and I am from the US.  I am 38 years old, but playful like a child sometimes, yet still mature as an adult.  Much about me you might find it hard to believe, but hopefully, if you decide to continue corresponding with me, you will see how it all makes sense.  First of all, I am a fashion photographer and modeling agent.  My mother worked in the fashion industry her entire life, and she owned my states most popular modeling agency: "Russian Models".  Unfortunately, 6 years ago my mother was diagnosed with breast cancer, and she died a year ago this month.  So I am now the owner and Director of the agency, and I never dreamed that I would be doing this for a career.  I was also a scout for a Japanese Agency in Tokyo, but I have stopped that now because I am just too busy.

I have been to Ekaterinburg/Russia and the Odessa/Ukraine 3 times, because they are my favorite countries to visit.  And even though I write this letter in English, I speak Russian well enough that if you can't speak English, we can communicate.  I have been studying the Russian language for many years now.  It is still difficult, but I don't have a problem communicating most ideas.  

Interestingly, every time I have been to your country, I never went to find a companion, but I always knew that I would find my soul mate in Ekaterinburg.  So now, I am trying to find a Ekaterinburg girl that I can hold and comfort, and love, and who will do the same for me.  I believe that relationships are for helping each other be the best person we can be, and I look forward to helping my future Siberian wife reach her goals and dreams in her life.  There is one thing that I hope will make you think about getting to know me seriously as your potential best friend and mate:  I am wanting to know you and be with you not just because of your beauty, but because I love your culture and your homeland.  You will never be too far from friends and family if you travel with me, because I would want you to travel home often, almost yearly, and I will never get tired of listening to you talk about your family and home.

I was born in Louisville, KY (the 16th largest city in America, and ranked as one of the top 5 cities in which to live!)  It is a very beautiful city and the state is even more so.  My city is famous for many things, but most important, it was the birthplace of the famous boxer Muhammad Ali, and Kentucky is considered the capital of Thoroughbred horses in the country, as well as horse racing.  However I must tell you I love horses but I've rarely ever seen a horse race!  On a lesser note, KY is also famous for its whiskey, Jim Beam and Makers Mark.  I have to let you know that I am not a drinker either!  So I don't really get to enjoy my state's exports.  Kentucky is also the birthplace of current famous actors George Clooney, Johnny Depp, and Ashley Judd.  Tom Cruise even went to the same high school as me.  So even if you haven't heard much about my home, that doesn't mean it's not famous.

I am ready to find love.  I have always known that I would marry a Ekaterinburg girl, and I hope that this is the last year I spend with my love.  I  believe that love will happen because I am a very sincere and loving person.  If there is any room in your heart for me, I will find the soft spot and hopefully touch it beautifully.  If not, then at least we tried!  I am writing to you because you are everything I've dreamed of.  To not try to know you on a deeper level would be wrong.  In any event, the worst thing that could happen is that you find me as a new friend.  I know we will at least become that.

About me, I am a Catholic, but I believe in people's right to their own beliefs.  I am very shy at times but sometimes very confident.  I love to go out and dance; I love music, but it is nice to also stay at home and watch TV holding the person you love.  Traveling is one of the most important activities in my life.  I spent much of my life growing up in Los Angeles and Miami.  I am not surre where I will settle down.  I think that is something for a family to decide.  Right now, I'm starting a new magazine called *ING.   

It is taking so much of my time but it is also very fun.  I also have a dating web-site in Ekaterinburg/Russia from many years ago, but it is still nice.

There is so much to tell about myself, I don't know where to begin.  So if you feel like you want to get to know me better then please write me.  I am absolutely serious that I am wanting to find my friend and wife this year.  I have always dreamed of it, but I am hoping that there is a spark in our hearts that unites us.

  *chmok *

Chris

Louisville, KY 40204
USA
Chris from Louisville, KY 40204 USA



Hello Chris.

Thanks a lot for taking time to write me a letter.
I will try to answer your questions.
I was born here in Ekaterinburg in Siberia and I don’t have a big family. Besides me my parents have one son (my brother).

This year I worked as an operator in two organizations. The first one was of the state kind and belonged to the local government department. That was quite all right, but they paid not enough. And the second one was a private company, I had a decent salary there and unbearable conditions (like working 5 days a week, 12 hours a dayand sometimes I had to work on week ends). But some time ago I was retired because I and my former chief had different points of view about our duties regarding to each other. And now our relations look like personal war on the professional ground. It is a strange situation, sometimes it annoys me much, and sometimes it makes me laugh. That’s something worth watching.
So now I’m unemployed,but then I have a lot of spare time for reading, spend it with friends and family, and of course to look for another job.


I try to spend as much time as I can out of doors, and especially out of the Ekaterinburg city. I can go to the Black Sea coast or the city beach on the Don banks in summer. We have a garden site out of Ekaterinburg; it’s surrounded by the pine forest, so that’s a good place for picnics. I like to visit exhibitions, read books, play computer games as well. Also I go out with my friends. But as to entertainment system of Ekaterinburg, it hadn’t got much development and isn’t so exciting as it could be (or should be). Besides even what we’ve got in this sphere is in most cases at a high price and counted on well-off people, though its quality isn’t really high.


I don’t speak English well enough. I studied it in Ekaterinburg University 3 years ago, but as in Siberia people speak Russian I have a lack of conversational practice. As for religion I hold on to Orthodox Church.


I don’t smoke at all and never did it. But I like to have a glass of red wine sometimes when I go out with my friends.


I don’t know what exactly I want to find in a man. I just want him to make me happy beside him, and I don’t need any special features.


Could you answer the same questions you asked me previous time?
I saw your photo. It’s nice.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
 Anna

    from Ekaterinburg matchmaking agency, Siberia.
glamorous lady Anna from Ekaterinburg dating agency, Siberia.
Comments (0)
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: