Log in
Close

Hello, Steven! I also like evenings near the fireplace. I like not loud music, candles light.

for Him

Hello, Steven!
I was very pleased to read your letter.
I also like evenings near the fireplace. I like not loud music, candles light.
I work at a private firm which sells perfume and cosmetics. My work requires ability to communicate with people. That's why when I come home in the evening  am glad to read a book, spend time with my child, watch a good film.
when I studied at the Mariupol university I traveled much in Ukraine, went to the Carpathians where there are not big but picturesque mountains surrounded by forests, rivers.
I was in Russia: Moscow, saint-Petersburg, Nizhniy Novgorod. I was in Latvia.
I'd like to go abroad to Europe and America.
My dream is to meet New Yea in Paris, the city of lovers. It's like a fairy-tale.
what do you dream about?
I saw your pictures, what picture is near you? I wonder.
Please tell me more about yourself. what food do you prefer? Do you like animals?
You ask what my daughter would think about the trip to America. I think that in our life there are such moments when something changes and we shouldn't be afraid of these changes if they make your life more interesting and exciting.
Hope to hear from you,
Sincerely,
Elena from Mariupol

ukraine woman Elena from Mariupol matchmaking agency
Comments (2)
Hello, Elena!
I know you dont know me, But I seen your Mariupol dating profile and am Intreasted In you.
To tell you a little about my self. My name is Danny W., I am 41 of age.
I am divorced and have a 15 yr son that lives with me,His name is Michael. We are
very close. I am a wrighter that is what I do for a liveing. I live in a small town of
Hopkinsville,Ky, It's a pretty good town not far from Tennessee. In my spare time I
like traveling, Also going up to the Mountains In a cabin. Also like Horse rideing.
Well I am looking for someone that Is Faithful, also loveing, Kind Trustworthy.
Also good Hearted, One that loves Family life.
I am Faithful/Loveing/Honest/Careing. One that loves Children. Ido like family life alot.
I dont play head games nor heart games. I only say what is in my Heart only.
To me that is the way it should be.
Well here is a picture of me ok.
I do hope to here from you soon.
                                           Sincerly
                                         Danny.
Guest Guest 26 July 2018 09:03 Reply
 Hello Elena and Greetings-
I have found your interesting matchmaking profile in Mariupol dating agency and would like to introduce my self via e-mail to you for a possiable contact.
I am 48 year of age, 170 cm in hight, and 65 Kg. of weight. A very bussy person in general as I am a Sales and Service representetiv.
I also do some consulting work. I am single and have no attachements, the time hase come to relax and enjoy with a partner of equal interest the balance of life.
It would be my pleasure hearing from you, in the mean time my best regards,------
   Wolfgang
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 14:09 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: