Log in
Close

Hello, Charlie! Next summer i am going to enter the Ekaterinburg university to be a journalist

for Him

Hello,  Charlie!
 Thank you for your letter.
i have 3 sisters - 2 older than me and the last is one year old.  i love her very much and enjoy taking care of her.
 my birthday is on July, 29. Next summer i am going to enter the Ekaterinburg university to be a journalist, it;'s my dream and i 'll do it.
 i like studying very much. i don't enjoy to work as a waitress.
 i write different things - novels, mystic stories, poems, i had a diploma for my poetry.  
 naturally children are the sense of our life but i am not going to have them until  being well doing.
i am  disappointed with young men here, they use alcohol, smoke and take drugs. i hope to meet a man leading healthy life style, the service helps me to meet such a man, i think.
 i love my country and i need time to understand if i want to leave it.  life in another country may be interesting and new.
i like tender perfumes.
i really like to draw portraits, it depends on my mood, sometimes i draw well but sometimes bad.
 Do you enjoy your work? Does it take you much time?  How do you spend your spare time?  What is the weather like over there now?
 What is  responsibility and nobility for you?  why do you use the marriage agency?  Have a nice day,

NAstya from EkaterinburgRussian student NAstya from Ekaterinburg dating agency
 

Comments (2)
Hi my name is Charlie I am a single 37yr old. I have never been married and have no children. I am new to this Ekaterinburg dating service and I am looking for a women to share my life with. I am a kind warm hearted romantic person who is easy going and likes to laugh, i enjoy the outdoors and many types of  sports, movies, music,and I like all animals, I have 2 dogs. I enjoy going out and staying at home, I have a job that keeps me busy.
  I want in a women who has the similar qualities, and who would like to share each others interests and learn new ones with each other. I value trust, communication, understanding,in a relationship,and for each to love and care for each other every day.
   If this sounds like the same things you would want in a relationship I would love to hear from you, and talk about the many things, that we could say. Bye for now, looking forward to hearing from you.

   Sincerely   Charlie
Edmonton, Alberta T5T-3R4 Canada


Guest Guest 25 July 2018 18:10 Reply
Hello girls from Ekaterinburg,

My name is Akira.  I saw your beautiful photo and read interesting profile.  I decided to write you a few lines.

I am 48 years old, divorced, no children, decent, kind, fun, intelligent, socialable, no bad habits, non-smoking, non-drinking. 
I enjoy traveling, driving, biking, skating, skiing, swimming, going concert, movies, museums, and events.

I am not an American, but I came from Japan.  I lived and traveled many places in the world.  Currently, I live in near Chicago.

I would like to get to know you and meet you in Ekaterinburg/Siberia.  If you are interested, please write me about yourself.

Have a nice day!

Akira
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 13:50 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: