Log in
Close

Hi, Raymond! I want to meet man who could share my dreams and make them come true.

for Him

Hi, Raymond!
I am glad to get your letter.
As you know, I study at the Teacher's training University. I am in my last year of study. Next summer I'll graduate from it , will get a diploma and if everything is OK, if I find job, I'll be a teacher at school.
As I study at the university I live in Kirovograd now, but my parents live 420 km from here in a small town. It is called Armyansk and is situated in the north of Crimea. the Crimea is a peninsula in the south of Ukraine, it borders on Kherson region.
My parents are old people, they raised 4 children, including me. So, I've got 32 brothers and a sister. Unfortunately we don't live together, because all of them have their own families and children.
I like watching TV, reading magazines, listening to music.
I like all kinds of it. the most important thing about music for me is that it makes me feel joyful and happy. I like travelling and discovering new places. Going to the movies is one of my favorite hobbies. I like sewing, on the whole all kinds of needlework. I've got a pet - a male cat,  called Barsik. he is very clever and understands everything. He is a part of my life. I don't smoke and have no drug or alcohol problems. Health is wealth for me and I don't want to ruin my health smoking or taking drugs and alcohol drinks. I'd better have a glass of some fruit juice or eat an apple every day.
I can say that I am kind, good-natured, friendly, modest and sincere girl from Kirovograd. Family is the most precious value for me. I love my parents and want to be happy in my life. I want to meet man who could share my dreams and make them come true. I want him to be a gentleman.
Please ask any questions. I'll gladly answer them.
 
hope to hear from you soon,
Best regards,
Alla, Kirovograd
Ukraine Lady Alla, Kirovograd matchmaking agency
Comments (2)
Hi Alla, My name is Raymond and I am seeking someone who is ready to fall in love. I would like to here from serious marriage minded woman from Kirovograd, that are free to come to the U.S.A. It is important that you speak English as I speak no Russian. I am 42Y.O. am divorced and have no children. I am an artist and outgoing  with a good sense of humor. I will answer all e-mails and look forward to hearing from you.
Please write if you find me of interest.
Raymond

Guest Guest 25 July 2018 17:56 Reply
 Hello, Alla!

I am very friendly, sincere, compassionate man looking for a very sincere, intelligent young woman from Kirovograd/Ukraine.

My name is Brett.  I am 36 years old and a Professor of Finance at an University in Virginia, USA.  I like sports, traveling and politics. 

I have traveled to 32 nations. 

I really like to meet a beautiful woman from Kirovograd, that is very passionate.  She wants to find her beloved man. 

She extend her love for the rest of her life. 

I wish you all good luck in finding your soul mate.  May God Bless and reward you

Sincerely,

 Brett
   Virginia, USA
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 13:21 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: