Log in
Close

Hello, Wade! I'm sure you know something from my dating profile. But . . .

for Him

Hello , Wade !
Thanks for your interest.
 Well , now let me tell you some information about myself . I'm sure you know something from my dating profile . But . . .
I was born on the 19th of August 1994. By the way , when is your birthday ?  So , I live in Odessa in Ukraine . I like my town , because it's very green and beautiful , especially when the trees are in blossom. Odessa is situated on the Black Sea. So , there are some nice beaches in our town. Generally , my country is very interesting with its customs and traditions.
But well . . . I live with my parents and my favorite cat Lada . I adore her . She is very beautiful and naughty sometimes . You know , she can get her paws on my clothes or somewhere else too , but only when she wants to pay attention to herself . And she is very independent . 
As you can see , my family isn't large , but we are friendly and love each other very much . My parents work at the plant . Though I'm the only child my family I have never felt myself alone . Because I have a lot of cousins and we can see each other very often . Some of them live in other cities , but we try to keep in touch with each other .
 I think , I have the positive outlook on life . I don't like to be upset and try to believe that everything will be O.K. I enjoy cooking , going to the movies , reading and spending time with my family and friends .As for sport , I try to keep my shape and visit the gym regularly . When the weather is fine I like to run in the morning with one of my girl-friends .
 I'd like to know about your family , job . Write me about yourself .  Tell me about your country and about your city , if you can .

How do you like to spend your free time ?
What kinds of books do you like to read ?
Do you like animals ?
How do you imagine your future family life ?

Do you like children ?
And the last question for today .  What is your  lifelong dream ?
That's all for now .

Ask if you are interested to know something .
I look forward to hearing from you soon .
Respectfully  yours ,
                       Victoria from Odessa
 Ukraine girl Victoria from Odessa matchmaking agencymy favorite cat Lada
Comments (1)
  Hello to all the beautifull ladies in Odessa, my name is Wade I am a young 46 year old and I live in Melbourne Australia.
I am from a European background and speak fluent Greek and English, I am divorced and am looking to frind my soulmate to spend the rest of our lives together. I am a professional in the IT industry as a contract software programmer. I have travelled extensively in Europe, Africa and Asia I would love to travel again with that special lady in my future life. I am a very honest, generous, caring and sincere man I love life being with friends and family I am also a very poisitive person and truly believe I will find my soulmate amongst you beautifull Odessa ladies.
I would love to hear from you if you feel I might be that person we could spend the rest of our lives together.

Best Regards,

 Wade 
  Melbourne, Australia
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 11:56 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: