Log in
Close

Hello, Charles! I work as an economist at the one of the leading banks of Ukraine.

for Him

Hello, Charles!
I was very glad to get your letter.
I live in Mariupol, in the south of Ukraine. Our town is not big but cozy.
I work as an economist at the one of the leading banks of Ukraine.
I am divorced. I have a daughter, she is 3,5. Her name is Polina.
Our family is big as I live with my parents and older sister in big house.
My parents don't work, they are pensioner. They help me to bring up my daughter.
We have a pet - a bog dog - the breed - German Shepherd - Rocky. My daughter and Rocky are great friends.
I like animals very much especially dogs and horses. I have a dream - to learn to ride a horse.
I like to listen to good music, go to cinema, theater, read books, travel.
I like to create family coziness and cook different dishes.
I am kind, tender, calm. In my soul I am an optimist and romantic. I like everything beautiful.
Some years ago I went in for handball, now I just lead an active way of life.
I want to meet a man with serious views on life to have a good strong family in which there will be love, respect, trust and harmony.
And what do you think about it?
Please write more about yourself, your relatives, work.
 
Hope to hear from you soon,
 
Sincerely,


Olya from Mariupol
 
P.S. I am sending you my picture.
ukrainian bride Olya from Mariupol matchmaking agency
Comments (3)
Hi Olga, it was nice to here from you again.
It sounds as though you have a busy life, mine is also very busy now.
Spring time is the start of our fishing season and we have been in and out longlining for Halibut and blackcod.
I asume that must be Polina in the picture with you, she is cute, you must enjoy spending time with her.
I have two nieces also ( Abby and Emily) thier beatiful and i love taking them shopping and hanging out with them.
 I'm still wondering what you think about are age difference, does it bother you that I'm 17 years older than you.
You seem like a very nice ukrainian girl and I do hope that we can get to know each other better.
I'm sending you some pictures  I hope you like them.
 
 Sincerely Yours
      Charles                     

Guest Guest 26 July 2018 08:16 Reply
  hello beauteful Mariupol lady,
i want to now your better ent i want to now if you have intrest int my? so please send something back so i now that have reseef my message, after that i send you my photo if it is phosebull wihte love from belgium.
  Rudi
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 13:17 Reply

hello Olya,

My name is Cyrille... you don't know me but i saw your matchmaking informations on the Mariupol DATING website.
I live in Ris-orangis. it's about 15 kms from Paris in France. I have finished my studies in physics four years ago and now i have a job.

I like listening music, reading, practicing sports, going to cinema, meeting my friends, going out in nature but my favorite hobby is traveling. I can speak english and a little bit german(and also french)... I like discovering new things and meeting new people.

I'm looking for a kind and cheerful Mariupol girl who will share my hobbies and at term my life...

I would like to be in touch with you... Tell me if you want to know something about me. i will answer all your questions.

I hope hearing from you soon...

sincerely,

Cyrille
  Ris-orangis 91130  France
Guest Guest 27 September 2018 15:49 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: