Log in
Close

I want to find such person who will be not only my husband, but my best friend, that we'll have common interests.

for Him

Hello, James!
Thank you for your letter. it's pleasant to meet with  you.
I study at the international university of business and law , my future profession I accountant. I like it. I am a sociable person, like to communicate with people, I appreciate friendship, humor. as fro my character I can say I am open, loyal, sensitive and responsible. I have two younger brothers.
I like sports, aerobics, lead a healthy way of life, like swimming in the swimming-pool.  like to read, listen to music. I like Duran-duran, U-2, Robbie Williams, Maraya Carey, etc.
What music do you like?
I have many friends with whom we spend good time, go to movies, discos, cafes, etc.
I like animals much especially dogs.the main goal in my life is to find a person who will share his life with me, who will value and love me.
Do you love children?
I want to find such person who will be not only my husband, but my best friend, that we'll have common interests, goals in life, who will help and support me. I'll give him the same in return.
I am big romantic, I like this to be in relations between man and woman. Are you a romantic person?
How do you imagine your future family life?
I saw your picture and profile at the Perm marriage agency and find you a handsome man. Please write more about yourself.
 
 
hope to hear from you soon,
sincerely,
Elena from Perm

P.S. I send you my own short video




Hello Elena!


My name is James, I am 35 years of age, and come from
Denmark the little country there is known for the "The little mermaid" It's
placed in Scandinavia. I wrote to you because I find you very interesting
and attractive girl from Perm.
I feel I have everything including nice friends a very nice family and a
very stable life and a good job and financial secure. I just feel miss to
find my soul mate(Miss.right).
Like you I like to find my soul mate, get married, and have a
family of full value one day.
A short description of myself: Intelligent, very romantic, Very warm,  calm,
gentle, strong, strong willpower, and a very  good
humour I love to laugh and have a nice time, and then I am really gentleman.
Maybe we could become friends and even more.

My dаta: 180 cm , 80 kg, brown hair and usually tanned. I was born in
Denmark, the 19-11-1983 in Copenhagen, and I still live in Copenhagen in a little nice town called Valby.

I live in my own apartment with my parrot of myself. My father and mother has been married for almost 30 years now. and still going strong.

In my sparetime my interests is :
Fitness , roller blades, renting videos, go to the movies,
playing videogames,dining out, my friends, my family, and having a nice
time.
with these words I hope that you like my person, and Helplessly, I
find myself wishing to offer you some insight about who I am. I'd be delighted to
have you drop by my e mail :
I am waiting for your answer soon.
Best wishes.
James

   Denmark
Comments (1)
Hi Elena,
I saw youre matchmaking profile and short video and would like to get to know you better, because the dating profile really does'nt cover everything about you I know mine dose'nt even come close!!!!!!!!!!! please reply you won't be sorry!! JIMMY McINTOSH   

Guest Guest 7 August 2018 15:51 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: