Log in
Close

I would like to meet a man who would be reliable first of all....

for Him

Hello, Steve !
It was very nice to hear from you.
I would love to know more about you. Are you pleased with your work? What do you do during your free time? What music do you prefer? What literature do you read? What movies do you watch?
And now I'll tell you some words about myself. I graduated from the Odessa university and got the profession of a teacher-speech-therapist. I now work at school. I do enjoy what I do, I love children very much.
I would like to meet a man who would be reliable first of all, able to protect and defend a woman who would create a sweet home hearth his soul would always strive for.
Due to sharp changes in our country two categories of men appeared. One group of men are too energetic and "maniac-like" in business, they demonstrate their rude behavior towards women. Another group of men keep degrading and they can hardly be now called ''the strong part of the mankind". They look for defense behind women's back and don't feel shy and ashamed at all. "Normal" men are too few, I don't know why. And our women are enthusiastically bear this burden, stay tender and feminine despite of all. So, it's difficult or even impossible to meet a decent man in our city.
Well, I'll finish my letter. I hope to hear soon from you.
With best wishes,
Alexandra from Odessa
single girl Alexandra from Odessa matchmaking agencybikinis Alexandra from Odessaukrainian lady Alexandra from Odessa dating agencycontestants Alexandra from Odessa




  Hi Alexandra, 
I find you and your brief matchmaking profile very attractive!!
You have got such a lovely name as well. As a matter of fact I was trying to peep into more details of your dating profile in Odessa matchmaking agency and found it to be very interesting.  

I know very little about you and I'm not sure how much you know about me??  Anyway, my name is Mick and I live and work in Sydney, Australia. Sydney is a very beautiful city and Australia as a whole is a lovely country.

I'm 46 years young!! and I'm wondering about your opinion about our age difference. You are only 24. I was also born on 10 January, like you, and I'm a Capricorn, What a coincidence!! However, I find you very attractive and beautiful lady from Odessa.

Well, I was born in a exotic Island, Penang, Malaysia and settled in Australia for the last couple of years. I lived in the USA for a few years before and worked for the Silicon Valley companies in SanFrancisco.

Well, I finally decided to settle down in Australia. Australia is a country with diversed cultures and races, Italians, Asians, Europeans, Russians, Ukrainians and many more. There is a wide variety of food as well. I hold a masters degree in Electronics Engineering and work for Alcatel as a Project manager.

I was divorced two years ago. I've got two kids who live with my ex-wife. I'm seriously looking for a wife from Odessa, Ukraine. If you have children I'm willing to accept them as mine. But i understand that youare still single. 

Well, tell me more about yourself. Do you speak English and do you have telephone and email address, so that I can call you and send email directly. What do you work as? and what's your main reason to find a foreign husband??  If  we get to know each other better are you willing to settle down in Australia?? 

Please tell me more about yourself and what are the qualities you are looking for in a husband??  Also, what are the qualities you have  to make you my lovely Ukrainian wife.

Well, that all for now till I hear from you. Please send me more of your pictures. I'm attaching some of my pictures to this mail.  Also send me your telephone number so that I can call you.  
Warmest  Regards,  
  Mick.   
    Sydney, NSW 2145 Australia
Comments (2)
Hello Alexandra!
I want to confirm that I will come 28 of
Mars and arrive att Odessa airport at 13.45 and depart
from Odessa airport 9 of April at 14.25

I hope very much to met you again.

Yours sincerely,

Steve

Guest Guest 24 July 2018 20:34 Reply
Hi Alexandra!
My name is Frank, I live in Los Angles, Califorina, USA.
I been a member of Odessa dating site for sometime, been building a business for the last 5 years so I did not have the time to look for someone to shear my life with. But now business is good and I need to find someone to enjoy the future with.

I'm 36 years old, but in good shape. I enjoy many acitives to keep me in shape to feel and look young. I have many interest and hobbies.

Look foward to hearing from you
  Frank
    Los Angles, Califorina, USA.

Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 13:34 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: