Log in
Close

I miss a man who I can trust and enjoy life with. I need love and care of a dear person.

for Him

Hello, Jerome!
Thank you for your letter.
I tell you a little about myself.
I am 30y.o. i was born in Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. i graduated from the agrarian university and work as an accountant at a firm.
i lead a healthy life style and keep fit. i like to spend time in the seaside and go to the gym. My working day is full of events, in the evening i enjoy reading magazines or watching movies.
it's rather difficult to describe my family to you. My mother died 7 years ago. my father left the family when I was very little. that's why I grew up as independent person and am proud that I got something in life. I work as an a accountant for 10 years. I have a responsible job, I work much. my job brings me pleasure and material independence.
I like to laugh and feel myself happy. I have good sense of humor and try to meet each day and live it with smile, not with tears.
MY dream is to meet a man honest, sincere, faithful able to value stabile family relationship and who has a strong desire to have a family. I miss a man who I can trust and enjoy life with. I need love and care of a dear person. I love children and would like to have a baby some day.  I am a great romantic. I like flowers and romantic diner at candle light, beautiful music.
I think any relationship must be built on mutual understanding, ability to listen to each other and wish to make a life of the other man happier.
I'd be glad to know your plans for future.
Hope to hear from you soon,
sincerely,

Veronika from Krivoy Rog
ukrainian MILF Veronika from Krivoy Rog matchmaking agencyOn bridge Veronika from Krivoy Rog
Comments (2)
Hi Veronika,
I am a 43 yr old man from England have my own house and car and am 5ft 11ins tall with dark hair.
I dont smoke and would say I am a very adventurous person as I enjoy scuba diving and underwater photography .
Will be going to Thailand and living on a boat which will sail to Burmese waters and hopefully will be able to get some good pictures.

I work in sales in a financial capacity and travle around the UK and sometimes Europe.
I would say I am looking to settle down and start a family as I feel I have a lot to offer.

Currently I am getting a house built in Spain as an investment and that should be ready next year.

So where do you live in Russia/Ukraine do you have your own home as here an accountant would earn a lot of money  and they are always in demand.

Look forward to your reply.

John  Woodee
Guest Guest 25 July 2018 12:47 Reply
Hi....Veronika .
 My name is Kirk I joined this matchmaking agency to find my future Ukrainian wife from Krivoy Rog.
I was married for 14 years before getting divorced I have been alone for 2 years now.
I am Kind, Caring, Hard working, and very Romanic american man. I read your bio and you sound very nice. I would like to get to know you better if you would like.
  I am very serious about finding my soul mate in from Krivoy Rog/Ukraine. I plan to come to your city in early may.
Something in my heart tells me that you might be the person I'm looking for.
If you are looking for a man that will love you forever and will make every day the happiest of your life Please write me back so we can get to know each other better. Early May will be here soon and I want to have a good start on our relationship before I come to from Krivoy Rog city.
  Please stop in and read my bio and see my pictures.
Best Wishes

     Kirk

 P.S. Do you have any more infomation on a trip to Krivoy Rog?
       What I need to bring?
       Any arrangements you can make for me like transportation, dinners, how I meet the wonderful Ukrainian girls?
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 14:52 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: