Log in
Close

My main postulates in life are honesty and sincerity, giving warmth and love.

for Him

Hello Christopher!
It was nice to get your letter. I'll try to tell you about myself without taking much of your time.
I work as a make-up artist. I like my work very much. It is very important for a woman to be beautiful and give beauty to other people.
I left a musical school and I play the piano well. I also was taught to sing professionally. Then I graduated from the teachers' training university, the department of children's psychology. This helps me much in my life and in communication with people. But I think we should use not only our mind to understand people, but our heart, too. I am very romantic. I like much of what others prefer - dinner with candles, watching the fire, listening to the sound of surf, I like to read books and I enjoy cooking, especially for somebody.
I have a daughter. She is 10 years old . We are getting along perfectly well. Her name is Masha. She does very well at school. She is also a student at a school of art, the theatric department.
My main postulates in life are honesty and sincerity, giving warmth and love.
I'll tell you much more about myself and answer your questions in my next letter if you don't mind.
You may ask me any questions you like. I am a serious person and my intentions are always serious. I promise I am not going to play any games with you, I am not looking for a pen pal. I do want to start a family, but I must fall in love as minimum...
I hope this will happen to me...
Irina <from Gomel, Byelorussia>
mature Lady Irina from Gomel dating agency, Byelorussiasingle mother Irina from Gomel matchmaking agency, Byelorussia
Comments (1)
Hi Irina,

My name is Aaron. I'm a 43 year old male living in Las Vegas, Nevada. I joined this dating service to find my partner from Byelorussia for the future who I can build a relationship with and a life with. I hope to start a family very soon and would love to meet a sexy lady that is interested in that also.

I'm 5'10" tall and weigh 160 pounds. Physically, I am in good shape. I have blondish/brown hair and blue eyes. But the finest qualities about me are my patience, work ethic, loyalty and compassion. I like to build relationships that are strong on both respect and communication. My ideal lover is my best friend, my lover, and my hero. The service should have a picture of me soon that will do me justice.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I teach 9 and 10 year old children and also coach the beautiful game of soccer to older kids between 15-18. My plan is to move into a higher paying postion by 45 and still be working with kids. Besides that, I love to go dance, go to clubs, shoot pool, travel and anything outdoors. I'm a great catch!! You should write and maybe we could begin developing a real life together. Take care and hope to hear from you soon,

Chris
Las Vegas, Nevada   USA

Guest Guest 28 July 2018 10:55 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: