Log in
Close

My son is active and energetic. He's got many friends, too who often come to visit him.

for Him

Hello, Matt!
I'm glad to meet you. Thank you for your letter, it was rather interesting for me to read it. I really want to know you better.
A few words about myself. I'm 26. I work as a dress maker. My work is connected with clothes designing and clothes making. I meet my friends when I have some free time. I'm very sociable, so I've got many friends. I like going in for sport. I follow the healthy way of life. I am fond of dancing and music.  I love Arts: painting and literature.
I've got a son Konstantin who is 5 years old. He is the most precious treasure I've got in my life.
I live with my parents and my sister who is 2 years older. My parents are very nice. They help me to bring my son up, look after him when I am out at work. I love them for they support me when I have hard times. My son is active and energetic. He's got many friends, too who often come to visit him.
 I want to know about your work. What are your free time activities? Tell me about your interests. How do you spend our days off? In what way do you picture your future wife? I'm curious about all that.
Well, let me stop here. I hope you won't be disappointed in me. I hope our talking will go on.
My best wishes to you.
Respectfully, Nataliya from Voronezh
single mother Nataliya from Voronezhsingle young mother Nataliya from Voronezh
Comments (2)
Hi Nataliya =) my name is Kelahir ( pronounced key la har ) Hehe my mom said it was either that or sue so umm I said ty. Anyways I seen your matchmaking profile it looked very nice and I also LOVE a woman with a good sence of humor. Right now I live in the United States in MAssachutsetts. Im looking for a woman that can love a man 100% with 0 questions asked. In the USA good woman are very hard to find so this is why Im trying Voronezh matchmaking site.  I hear that alot of people have good luck here. Please look at my dating profile I hope you like it =). Im a honest man and I want a family more than anything Im a very hard worker and im 100% gemtelman. ( I know alot of guys say that but I was raised that way )

Im nicely built and have a great voice. I also love good movies and music. Don't be afraid to contact me when you can. hugs and kisses your good friend Kelahir

You can also reach me at Voronezh matchmaking site,
or just call me ...

Swansea, MA 02777   United States
Guest Guest 30 July 2018 11:22 Reply
  Hello, Nataliya!
I would like to say that I would love the opportunity to get to know you a little better.
I am 44 years old, 6 foot 5 inches tall, and weigh 190 pounds. Height and weight are proportionate.
I live in a small town in Nevada, USA. Even though I live in a small town, I have many hobbies that keep me very busy.
The one thing that I am missing in my life is that special woman from Voronezh to share everything with.
I would like to get to know you, to see if that special someone I have been looking for may be here.

I hope to hear from you soon,

 Duane
    Nevada, USA
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 14:26 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: