Log in
Close

I hope that I'll be able to create a happy family filled with children's laughter.

for Him

Hi Tom,
 I  was very glad to receive  your letter.
 A little bit about myself.  I'm a second year student of Kharkov State Technical University and my future specialization Management of Foreign Economic Activity. I like this specialization because it helps me to know better Economic .
My family is not big and very friendly. I have mother father and elder brother , he is 28 years old and has a wife and  daughter Nadya, she is 3 years old.. My brother lives in Kharkov and now I live with him. But my parents live in Uman and sometimes I visit them.
what makes me happy?  a big box of chocolates:-) and if seriously -  I'll be happy when I am sure that my close people are fine.
I like going to movies. It's my hobby. of course it's possible to watch films by TV or video, but the size of screen impresses.. I like to listen to different music, and more - to dance. I am an optimist and always in good mood.
I am looking for a serious man I can rely on at  any situation, whom I can trust, I appreciate  kindness and sense of humor.
I hope that I'll be able to create a happy family filled with children's laughter.
 I hope to hear from you soon...
Sincerely,
Eugenia from Kharkov
beautiful future Ukrainian wife from Kharkivpretty future Ukrainian wife from Kharkivblue-eyed blonde Kharkov Girlslim future Ukrainian wife from Kharkivblonde future Ukrainian wife from Kharkiv
Comments (2)
Hi Eugenia!
My name is Tom Reed. I am a 36 year old man from Ohio. I am a college graduate and work in insurance sales.
I served 7 years in the US Army as a Paratrooper after high school, then went to the University.
I have a 11 year old son who lives with his mother in Miami, Florida.
I fly down to visit him every other month. I was married for 7 years, but have been divorced since 2015.
I was born in Canada, but was adopted and raised here in Ohio.
I am a full-blooded American Indian. I am 6'2" and weigh 250 pounds.
I know this is really basic, but will answer any questions you may have.
I look forward to chatting with you, and maybe meet you in Kharkov!
Tom
Cleveland, OH 44143     USA
Guest Guest 30 July 2018 13:19 Reply


Hello Lady Eugenia,

My name is Richard. I am 37 years young. I have a great career and enjoy life. I am looking for my soulmate to share sunsets in Hawaii with... I would love to have a family and a peaceful, loving home. I know how to treat a lady... spend my life making her happy. If she is happy we will be successful, and I will be happy.

Trust, respect, and love are the three things needed to have a successful marriage and family. These are qualities I am looking for, not a Ukrainian supermodel... although you may be a very beautiful young Kharkov lady, we both know that beauty is only skin deep.
It's the heart and character that counts...
 
I like sports - I love to swim, play golf, rollerblade, ski, anything active and healthy.
I would love to get to know you.
 
Your friend,
  Richard
     Oak Grove, LA 71263 United States

Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 27 September 2018 09:48 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: