Log in
Close

I'd like to know as much as possible about you. Tell me about yourself, your work and life and rest.

for Him

Hello Ray!
Thank you for your letter, it is nice to have a chance to correspond with you. I was born into a friendly family. I have  a mother and father and a younger sister who is 20. Yes, I have a daughter, her name is Lyubov, it is a beautiful Russian name. She is 7 years old. She looks much like me, but she's got her unique character, of course. She does well at school and helps me about the household. As any child she loves sweets, cartoons and toys. I love her very much.
My sister is married and she has a wonderful son - my nephew. She lives apart from us. I live with my parents in Mariupol. We have a cat whose name is Asya. This is a black-white beauty, she is very smart and affectionate. She is our favorite.
I like music and I have lots of CDs of very different styles: this is light music, serious music both in Russian and English. If I do something I listen to music as a rule. This is a way to cope with things much faster and easier.
I like watching TV. I enjoy spending time with my friends in a bar, I like going to the seaside in the summer time. I do sport and I love it.
I like ice-cream though I am not too fond of chocolate.
I like tasty food and enjoy cooking myself.
I'd like to know as much as possible about you. Tell me about yourself, your work and life and rest. What do you like, what are your interests? I hope you will reply to my letter in the nearest future.
Please send me your new pictures.
Good-bye!
Olga from Mariupol
mature Olga from Mariupoladult Olga from MariupolWe have a cat whose name is Asya.black-white cat Asya.
Comments (2)
 Your very beautiful!
Im 50, My children are all older and out on their own. I drive a truck for a living. I may, soon be moving to Maine, which is in the Northeast part of the USA.  Mostly country folk live there, also it gets cold and lots of snow. I've been married twice and widdowed twice. Im not a pretty little bird but more like a sea-gul. Im not rich, but live a comfortable life. I like being married and am faitful to the one woman from Mariupol. i'm with as long as i get all the loving i need at home. I love music (except rap)and listen to it most of the time. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I like the outdoors and almost anything to do with the water. (fishing, boating, swimming, etc.) I like movies, like animals, (intend on having some in Maine), quiet times with the one I love, barbeques, etc. If you are interested please contact me. you can write me direct.
----Larry Harmell---
Morrisville, Pa 19067   USA
Hope to hear from you soon,

                                       LARRY

Guest Guest 31 July 2018 17:54 Reply

Hi beautiful Olga!

Forgive me if I've written before! I'm a total clutz with computers!

Just to say I liked your dating profile very much, and if you like mine then please feel to write back. I am a writer by trade, [film and TV] and my work is everything to me. To be honest, I am here because I find English girls very shallow and materialistic. The good news is, having just split from the greediest women in the world, [who wanted me to stop writing] I have just landed a film for the summer which will be shot in Spain. I'm hoping for a good year then, and it would be great to meet a lovely Mariupol girl from your Ukrainian part of the world, as I have met some Ukrainian girls before and I thought they were kind, beautiful and very intelligent.
It would be great to hear from you.
But, be warned, I have a bad habit of deciding to play piano in the middle of the night!

Best wishes, Tony x

    CHICHESTER, XX PO19+6FL   United Kingdom

Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 29 September 2018 08:17 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: