Log in
Close

Hello, Ken! I liked your letter. I would like to meet you when you come to Kirovograd.

for Him

Hello, Ken!
 I liked your letter. so, about myself:
 I have got two daughters, Irina, she is she is 10 and Julia , she is 11.
 I was born on the 3 rd of July, By my character I am kind, with sense of humor, faithful and would like to have a good family based on love and mutual support.
 I live with my children and parents, I have a small business, I sell cosmetics. I like to be busy in the garden and orchard. My children help me in everything. They help me to care about the animals which my parents have.
 I like to cook tasty meal and bake cakes.
 I lead a healthy style of life, go in for sports for to be in good shape.
 I would like to meet you when you come to Kirovograd.
 I want to pay much care and love to my future husband his family-children and relatives.
 I have a serious attitude to choose of the husband for the rest of life, I want to give him all my love and warmth.
 tell me about your place of living. Please tel me more about yourself, your life, your son.
 With best wishes.
Marina from Kirovograd

ukraine fiancee Marina from Kirovogradadult fiancee Marina from Kirovograd
Comments (2)
Hi Marina!

My name is Ken. I am 45yrs old, and live in South Africa. I work as a Manager for a Manufacturing company, and have completed a Business Degree. My Evenings are usually spent at gym and relaxing at home. Weekends could consist of anything from the usual Chores (such as washing cars, etc) to escaping to the outdoors and getting close to nature.

I would like to meet someone who is:

Honest, Sincere, Open-Minded, Trustworthy, Intelligent, Respectful and who appreciates life and the people close to them.

I have met some Ukrainian women here in South Africa(one of them from Kirovohrad), and have always found them to be pleasant and kind hearted. I enjoy female companionship, and would like to hear a bit about you. So drop me e-mail, and if there is anything you'd like to know about me, please feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely
Ken
Johannesburg, 2190  South Africa
Guest Guest 1 August 2018 13:28 Reply
   Hello Marina.
My name is Alphonse, I live in Los Angles, I'm looking for someone special. Some who enjoys life and want to live a happy life. I own a construction business, I also am an artist in fine art(oil painting). I'm 40 years old but look and feel younger than I am. I work out by practicing and teaching Kung Fu. I have many thinga in my life but the love of my life. There is much more to say about myself so please write me if your interested. Looking for a sweet, beautifull, and loveing woman from Kirovograd/Ukraine.
I am planing a trip to Kirovograd this summer and would like to start corresponding to find some special. 
Best reguards
  Al (Alphonse)
   Los Angles, US
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 14 September 2018 13:32 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: