Log in
Close

I am sure you'll meet a woman who will be proud of having such a kind and warm-hearted man like you

for Him

Hello Andy!
I am glad to hear from you again. Thank you for your  letter. I value your feelings, everything you wrote in your letter about is very understandable to me even though I have never had any serious relations and failures yet. 
 I am sure you'll meet a woman who will be proud of having such a kind and warm-hearted man like you, Andy. I am very glad I correspond with you! It's romance and tenderness that I value in men. And it seems like you have it all. But alongside with these qualities you seem to have such qualities like honesty, reliability, decency, faithfulness. Of course, I understand that there are no ideal people in life. And I can yield and forgive some weak points and drawbacks. Now it sounds unfounded. Everything will be on its place when our first meeting happens. I dream of a family, children, I'd like to have two: a boy and a girl. Moving to the USA won't scare me if I know that the man who is by my side will help me with adaptation, be my devoted friend because I'll leave my relatives, my home, my country, at last. Relations should be built on trust and mutual help and understanding. I am a calm person by character, non-conflict. I think that all problems can be solved. I am an optimist by nature and I believe that after a dark line a white one will come for sure.
I'm looking forward to your next letter, Andy.
Sincerely,

Anna from Vitebsk
wonderful bride Anna from Vitebskglorious single woman Anna from Vitebsk
Comments (2)
Hello Anna  kissing_heart ,
   My name is Andy, I am 41 years old, single, and live in Louisville Kentucky.  I am looking for a fun loving, intelligent Vitebsk woman who is ready to settle down. I have no children, but I am family orientated. I am looking for a Belarus woman that wants to build a serious relationship, and is willing to relocate to the United States. 
   I am a teacher for students aged 10-14, my main focus is music. I've been teaching for over 14 years and enjoy working with my students. 
   My hobbies include traveling, reading, music (playing and listening), spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy taking short weekend trips, driving my car to where ever the road takes me.
   I do not smoke and I drink very rarely on social occasions. 
   I am drug free and expect the same. 
   I look forward to hearing from you and wish you well.
                                 Andy
Louisville, Kentucky 40242 United States


Guest Guest 1 August 2018 15:45 Reply
      Hello beautiful Vitebsk Bride,
  My name is Sherman and I live in Atlanta Georgia USA.
I am sending you this message because I saw your picture and dating profile on the internet.
I will save you some time by telling you all about myself first. I am 45 years old and I live in the city. I work for the government as a technician. I work with computers for the subway system. My salary is $40,000 per year. I have been working there for 19 years. I also work as a dance instructor in the afternoon and evenings. I get $32 per hour for lessons. I have danced on many television shows with my students.
My hobbies are dance, bowling, fine dining, cooking, movies, concerts, shopping, travel, camping, biking, cars, computers and of course family.
I have 2 children. Both are grown. I raised Summer alone from the age of nine until her marriage. I now live alone in my townhome.
My home is very pleasent. It has 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Downstairs is the living room, kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, patio, storage room and garage. The ceiling in the living room is 17 feet tall. It is very comfortable and open. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms with private bathrooms. All together my home has 1,700 square feet.  I work from 6 in the morning until 2 in the afternoon.
I have a truck that I drive to work. When I get home I drive my Mustang auto. It is very fast.
I would love to send you pictures of my home and car. I am not at all lonely as I have many friends and can always go dancing.
My problem has been that American females are very dificult to get along with. I have been told that non-Americans are much nicer.
I have been single for over 10 years now. I was married for 17 years so I know that I can get along with a nice person.
I would love to meet my Vitebsk wife on this dating service. Perhaps you would be interested in conversing with me.
If after you see my photo, you would like to reply, I would love to hear from you. I am 5 feet 8 inches and 180 pounds.
Please tell me all about yourself and what you are looking for in life.
I am looking for a soulmate and best friend.
I hope to hear from you.
If not, I hope that you find happiness and that all of your dreams come true.
 Thank you for your time.

  Sherman 
      from Atlanta Georgia USA.

 P.S. I also need information on how to visit Vitebsk and Gomel.
       Could you please tell me what airline to fly from Atlanta.
       Any other advise will be appreciated.
Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 16 September 2018 11:57 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: