Log in
Close

I study at medical college in Ekaterinburg. I'll be a nurse. I like to study, my future profession.

for Him

Hello, Larry,
thank you for your interest.
I'd like to know more about you :  about your work, interests, family.
Please send your pictures.
I study at medical college in Ekaterinburg. I'll be a nurse. I like to study, my future profession.
By zodiac sign I am Cancer.  I was born on the 4 of July.
I live with my mother and older brother. I love them very much.
I like to cook, help my mother.
I like animals, especially dogs.
I have many friends. I like to spend time with them.
they say I am tender, caring, kind.
I like sea, traveling.
I dream to visit other countries.
 
where do you live? with whom? how do you spend your free time? what are your likes/ dislikes?
what are you dreaming about?
do  you have brothers or sisters?
when is your birthday?
 
please ask any questions, I'll answer with pleasure.
 
 
wait for your letter,
sincerely,
Katya

Ekaterinburg, RU
young russian nurse Katya Ekaterinburg, RUstudent of medical college Katya Ekaterinburg, RU



Hi Pretty Girl!

Are we men too much trouble?  Especially one who would take you far away to a foreign country.  What kind of man would do this to you?

How about a kind, caring, and loving man.  One who is also very generous and understands your concerns about  such an adventure.  I appreciate what you offer.  I can be a best friend.

Well, here is a little more specifics about me.  I am six foot, 185lbs,  and born 01-03-78.  I have short brown hair and blue eyes with a fair, smooth complexion.  I am a healthy, fit , 40 with no bad habits .  I have a sunny disposition.

Professionally,  I have a degree in Industrial Relations.  I have been an Air Force cargo pilot.   Presently, I enjoy building and commercial real estate.

I live in Raleigh,  the capital of North Carolina.  Raleigh is in the Southeast US.  It has a mild climate, close to both the sea and the mountains.   It is growing very fast and provides much opportunity.  There wouldn't be a problem finding work for you or other family members.  Raleigh has a reputation of offering one of the finer quality of life in the US -very cosmotalitan!

You wouldn't have to work with me.  We can share what I have.  If you choose to, than the money is yours to do as you please.  I love children and can be a good father and teacher.

I can also be serious.  I hope to come to Ekaterinburg, and if you like me than I can be exclusive.  I prefer to be romantic with just one at  a time.

Good luck to you ,

Larry

Raleigh, NC 27613   United States
Comments (2)
Hi my name is Dean I would like to see your video let me know ok thank you Dean


Guest Guest 7 August 2018 15:37 Reply

Hello Katya,

My name is Mickey. I am 5'10 1/2" have long blond hair blue eyes trim build (150lbs).
I live in Norfolk Virginia USA. I love the outdoors , boating and fishing nearby , camping and hunting in the mnts. about 4 hrs away I have 3 dogs (dalmations) and 2 cats I am patient,  sensitive, caring, and openly affectionate hugs cuddling and soft kisses are important to me I seldom drink but I do smoke trying to quit but that is easier said than done.

I am looking for a Ekaterinburg lady that wants lots of love and attention and a man who is loyal and honest and attentive.
If you think you might like to get to know me better please write I will look forward to hearing from you. sincerly ,

Mickey
    
      NORFOLK, VIRGINIA 23508 United States

P.s. I am 41 Y.O.

Seeking a Dating Seeking a Dating 27 September 2018 07:41 Reply
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: