Log in
Close

I live with my family in my hometown of Nikolaev. I haven’t visited many places, but I dream of traveling and seeing a lot around the world.

for Him

Hello my future husband!
My name is Ann.
I was born 31.03.1995. I stand 162 cm and weigh 50 kilos. I have blue eyes and light brown hair. I see myself as being kind, sensitive, caring, open-minded, easy-going, and responsible with a good sense of humor. I have a bachelor degree in management and currently I work as an operator. I live with my family in my hometown of Nikolaev. I haven’t visited many places, but I dream of traveling and seeing a lot around the world.
In my spare time I love running, exercising, reading. I enjoy art, ballet, theatre, going out with my friends, learning new things, meeting interesting people. I like most kinds of music and movie. I love the outdoors, especially the mountains and the sea. I’m fond of animals and have a great fun while I’m watching them and playing with. I love a lot of the sun and beach in summer and a great deal of snow in winter. I appreciate sincerity in a person; it’s one of the qualities I most admire. Some of the things I don’t like are people, who lie and betray. I don’t like hints, they have no sense.
I have never been married and have no children. But like many others it’s my dream to be married and raise a loving family. Basically I’m looking for someone who is loving, caring, kind hearted, honest and sincere or at least tries to be that one.
If you have any questions, I will gladly answer all of them. Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Ann

from Nikolaev
I have blue eyes and light brown hair Ann from Nikolaev

Hello my dear Ann!
Allow me to tell you a little about myself. I grew up in a small town in the Western United States in a family of six kids, and two good parents (I realize this is a large family for Russia, and Ukraine, but for the area I grew up it was not unusual). I have many memories as a young boy growing up in this wonderful place. I now work as a computer programmer for a software company called Novell. I have not been married, but a family is important to me. I am traditional (and a little bit old fashioned) when it comes to family values. I am looking for a Nikolaev girl who is loyal, kind, and honest, that will help me to raise a family. I adore cute little girls.

I have included a photograph that will give you a little bit of an idea what I look like. I am 36 years old, 6' 00'' tall, weigh 180 pounds, and I have blue eyes.
I try to view life as an adventure of learning, and discovery. I like to understand science, religion, history, people, the outdoors, and how things work. A few of my interests include: exercising, hiking, animals, motorcycles, and theater (plays).

The town I live in is called Saratoga Springs, it is very beautiful, I think you would like it. It sits on the edge of a large fresh water lake and is surrounded by mountains. The town gets its name from the natural hot springs that are near the lake. I can send you a picture if you like.

I have been studying Russian for over a year - but my vocabulary is very limited. I plan to keep studying until I can communicate at a basic level.  I am planning to make a trip to Eastern Europe and Nikolaev later this year.

I would like to hear from you, and hopefully I will have the opportunity to meet you.

Sincerely,


Rusty


Saratoga Springs, UT 84043 United States
Comments (0)
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: