Log in
Close

I like traveling and learn something new, I would like to visit many countries.

for Him

hello,  Jeff!
  it was  pleasant to make  acquaintance with you.
 I want to tell you some words about  myself. I am 21 and live in town Omsk with  my parents. I study in trade college and soon I will  get  the occupation of the  seller.
 I am very  merry russian girl and like an active  style of life.
 I adore to spend time on the beach and in nature, walk in the park with my friends.
 I like traveling and learn something new, I would like to visit  many  countries.
 I am fond dreading books, cooking. In my spare time I like listening to music and watching TV.
 I simply adore dancing  and  children. I am an open person, so  ask me  any questions you like.
 I have serious intentions to family life because  the family is the main in life.
 I would like to find a foreign man who will share  my  views on life with me.
  tell me more about yourself, your family, hobbies, your country and your job.
 Send me, please, more of your pictures. I send you  my pictures with my friends and me.
 I will be waiting for your reply.
 Sincerely Alyona

  from Omsk
young single girl Alyona from Omsk, Russiapictures with my friends and me from Omsk





My name is Jeff and I was born on August 31st, 1979.
I'm a white man, 1.74-m height, about 65 kg with dark eyes and black hair. Almost anyone agrees that I'm a good and gentile man, but I'm quite shy with girls :-). I'm also a very active person, tolerant humorous and flexible.  Generally speaking, I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage if everything goes OK.  I am not interested just in Internet chat; in time I would like to meet a real Omsk lady:-).
I'm a software engineer; in 2000 I got my Masters Degree in Computer Sciences   I can say that I have a successful career; I like my work and I like computers very much. I had a very interesting job during the last year of faculty when I worked in a laboratory of non-conventional phenomena (para-psychology, pyramid effects, fractal physics etc.) with the well-known teacher Dolphi Drimmer.
Now, I have my own business in the field of industrial computers. In parallel I use to work as an independent consultant for software companies. I had contracts with big companies like Microsoft, Celestica(the I.B.M. representative in Canada) and Nortel Telecom. I like to work independent and I hope I will do also independent research in the future.
I was born in Romania, and I emigrated in Canada. I don't have a big family; unfortunately my father died in 1998, from a hearth attack; he was an economist in a large agricultural company. My mother is 70 years old, she was a biology teacher but now she is retired. She is an intellectual, friendly, and open mind person. I have a sister and she is 10 years older than I am, but our relations are very good. My sister is a painter, and my brother-in-law is working as a fashion designer. They have their own business in the field of fashion design.
About my private life I haven't many things to say, it's not so rich as my professional one. Now it is difficult to explain why, but I think that only Love is the necessary condition for a happy life. I'm not ugly and I haven't any serious defects, but it seems that I didn't have enough time to spend with my relationship.  Many people  (especially women) think that an engineer can't be a romantic person, a human being with feelings.  I hope that you do not agree with this idea because in my case is wrong. I'm a very sentimental person. I think that  for me God is Love! I'm open to marriage, but I think that a the marriage without love is just a contract. I can say that I would like my russian wife to be my best friend, the one I can trust in good or bad situations, honest, kind, tender, good-tempered and very stable. For me, the first look is not very important but once I fall in love my feelings last very long...
I'm very fond of literature; I have read very much. I like the modern writers like J. Joyce, E. Hemingway, Walt Whitman, A. de St. Exupery, J. P. Sartre and others moderns writers. Maybe it will be a surprise for you, but I like the Russian classic writers: Feodor Dowstoewschi ( "The Karamasof Brothers"), Lev  (especially "Ana Karenina") and Alexei ("The Resurrection" ) Tolstoy, A. Turgheniev, Anatoli Pavlovici Cehov (with "The Cherry tree orchard"). I like also the Russian E. A. Poe, the famous and tragic Serghei Esenin!┘ But I think the novel that impressed me the most was "Ana Karenina "... I confess that I was very young when I read it for the first time and I was almost crying while reading the tragic end...
I listen almost every kind of music, but I prefer the classic one (classic guitar, organ, piano,   ...     and some compositors like Bach, Handel, Mozart, Beethoven, Choppin, Liszt, Biset, Grieg, De Falla, Tchaikovsky....   ), the electronic music (Pink Floyd, Tangerine Dream, Vanghelis, Jan Michelle Jare...), the 'classic' rock ( Beetles, Deep Purple, Genesis, Led Zeppelin,  Jethro Tull...  ), and the Spanish gypsies ( Gitanos) music and dances (flamenco).  The list of my musical's preferences isn't finished here... I play the guitar (classic and electric) and when I was a student I was singing in a rock group....
Excepting English I can speak French, Italian and Spanish quite good and I understand very little Russian. If it will be necessary I will learn more!
I have my own house and I'm living in Pickering, a city located at3 km east of Toronto. My house is in a very quiet area, close to the Toronto Zoo.

  I still have many things to tell but I think it is already too much for one letter. I will be waiting for your reply and if you like to find out more about me I'll be glad to answer all your questions.

  Warm regards from your


Jeff


Pickering, ON L1V 3A9   Canada

I'm also a very active person, tolerant humorous and flexible.
Comments (0)
Add comment
  • reload, if the code cannot be seen
Navigation: